Sharing my general knowledge

in Steem For Pakistan3 days ago

Hello everyone! I hope you will be well and good and will be enjoying the nature. Today I am going to participate in a contest held by @sahar78 about the general knowledge. It is a good contest to check your general knowledge and enhance your previous knowledge with new things. So let's move to join the contest.

student-8127943_1280.jpg

Image by DIY Team from Pixabay

How many seconds in one year?

This is the most common question. And many people face this question even in the low classes. I remember that when I was in the two or three class I was taught this question in the mathematics and in the general knowledge. But still there are some people who are not aware of this question and answer of this question. So come to the point. There are 31557600 seconds in one year. We can calculate it manually by using mathematics formulas.

Calculate your current age in seconds

Age is an important factor in our life. Many people are very sensitive about their age and they feel hesitation to tell their age to others. Especially it is said that women do not tell their age to others. But there are also some men who also astray to share their age. But I will not feel hesitation to tell you my age. My age is 23 years. And as one year is equal to 31557600 seconds. So I can simply calculate my age in seconds by multiplying 23 with 31557600. So after the calculation I have come to know that in seconds my age is 725,824,800. It is a long figure but in seconds.

Which is world's smallest country?

The world is too large and it consists of different types of zones. Some places are dry and some are watery and some are the forests. And in these zones there are different continents. And continents consists of different number of countries. There are big as well as small countries in the world. The smallest country of the world is Vatican City. The area of this country is 0.44 sq km. And this is the smallest city in the whole world.


This is all about the general knowledge contest for today. I have shared the general knowledge and have revised my know while writing this post. Thanks for the opportunity to revise my general knowledge.


Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 3 days ago 

Thank you so much it means a lot for me.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64039.14
ETH 2755.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70