Best Diary of The Week - Recovery from illness

in Steem For Pakistan4 months ago

Hello everyone! I hope you will be enjoying the beauty of nature which attracts us all the time. Today I will share my day with you.

Snapchat-579030500.jpg

The start of the day was sick. I got early up in the morning. As I am a shopkeeper. I went to the shop. It was the school time. So I opened the shop. Some students arrived to get their related things. Being ill I was sustaining there hardly.

IMG_20240504_145828_xc8SO4j382.jpeg

Then after the school time I came back to home. As soon as I came back home the breakfast was almost ready my mother call me to take the breakfast after a while. Then I did my breakfast with my wife and after taking my breakfast was feeling not well and I was feeling like a fragile person so I will take fast and I asked my brother to go to the shop at that time my brother agree to go to the shop and in this way I can rest at home. My little princess my daughter was also around me she was playing here and here and she will looking good. Zeemal asked her mother to draw a flower with the mehndi.

IMG_20240504_103750_WjekQcej70.jpeg

I took rest after taking my medicines and I got a lot of sweat actually I was a feeling fever and flu and headache but after taking medicine and taking rest for some time I was feeling good and then I walk up I saw the beautiful flower on my stairs. It was the first blogging of this pink like flower of 20 spring season it was looking very beautiful and lovely it was I catching so I capture it and I am sharing it will show and I hope you will like it it was nice.

IMG_20240504_153727_jMvNrjYH7p.jpeg

Yes now I was feeling very much well and my brother also came home because his papers are only had and he asked me to go to the shop so that he could prepare his exam paper so I went to the shop I was sitting there alone and after sometime to little friends came there and we start the playing a video game I like to play pubg game it is the famous action game and I have a lot of interest in this game I have a lot of scales and expert is in this game I have done many time chicken dinner and I have only different other matches as well so I started enjoying that game while sitting in the shop.

IMG_20240504_163138_9XYG7njI5Y.jpeg

After that I came back home and I am brought some empty bottles to fill them with the water I put them in a sack and I reached water filtration plant to get the filter water free form the germs so I started feeling the bottles when the water filtration plant was empty and I filled water bottles one by one carefully and then I put all the bottles into a little sack. Then I came back home with sack and after that the bottles were poured into the water cooler. Then I put ice to make the water cool so that we could enjoy the water while taking food.

IMG_20240504_163708_0AN7NIBB48.jpeg

Then it was a time of the dinner as it was the evening time. My mother has cooked very delicious curry with the mixture of lentils and small pieces of chicken it was looking very delicious and appetizing my mouth was for drinking saying that seeing that appetizing curry and I want to do it breads to my field with that delicious curry so I started eating my dinner with that delicious curry and it was really tasty and I enjoyed it a lot.

After that as it was the evening and the dark was spreading or around night was already there and I want to take rest so guys at that time I decided to go to the bed and hear my day also ends and I hope you will love my day thank you.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64039.14
ETH 2755.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70