Sharing my general knowledge

in Steem For Pakistanlast month

Hello everyone I hope you will be enjoying the beauty of nature which attracts us all. Today I am here to participate in a contest of general knowledge. I will be using my general knowledge to answer the questions.

books-7838952_1280.jpg

Image by Marcello Sokal from Pixabay

Dates are grown at which type of land?

Dates are the rich fruit. It is the most delicious and full of vitamins. It is sweet in taste. However there are different types of dates and each give a unique taste. I like to eat dates. They are the rich source of the vitamins. Dates mostly grow in the sandy places. They grow in the deserts. In the Arab countries there are many date gardens. They grow the dates at large scale and supply to other countries as well. Iran also produce dates at large scale. And those dates are very famous in Pakistan.

Plexus word used for what in medical?

There are many specific terms which are used in the medical field. Each term concentrates on a specific thing. Mostly the terms are used according to their names like problems. Some terms are in the names of the scientists and researchers. Plexus is actually a bundle of nerves which intersect each other. This terms is also used for the same blood vessels groups. It also represents the lymphatic vessels in the body. Their usage is determined by conditions and the attached things.

World largest continent?

There are different continents. The dry part of the world was divided into different biggest parts. And each part represent a continent. Each continent is different than others by the people and other things. Asia is the world's largest continent. It has spread in a vast area. It contributed a large area with many countries. You will be surprised to know like me that there are 40 countries in Asia. Pakistan is also an Asian country. Moreover a few neighbours countries like China, India, Bangladesh are also situated in Asia. Almost the 60% population of the whole world lives in Asia. So it becomes the largest continent by population as well. It has greenery, deserts and oceans as well.

I hope you will love my answers and you will find them correct. If there is any mistake then you can correct me but above my knowledge and my research these are the correct answers.

Sort:  
Loading...

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64039.14
ETH 2755.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70