1 Picture 1 Story Week #46

in Steem For Pakistan2 months ago

Hello everyone! I hope you will be enjoying the nature which attracts us all. Today I am here with another story of life. This is actually about the rain and my travelling.

IMG_20240729_121829.jpg

Travelling is the part of life. We often travel here and there for different purposes. And similarly I did travelling towards the city. I had to get some important things for the shop. The weather was very calm and comfortable today. I was enjoying the beautiful weather. I reached the general store to get the items for my shop.

Suddenly the weather started changing. It was changing quickly. The black clouds were spreading in the whole sky. Still the weather was romantic and lovely. I was taking full advantage of the cool weather to cope with the heat of summer.

Then suddenly the rain started. It was raining cats and dogs. Everyone was enjoying the heavy rain. Some people were taking shower in the rain. The children were enjoying the rain fully.

In front of me there were many pots. It is a factory of making pots. The clay pots look very beautiful. And these are used in the houses and gardens for different purposes. These were also wet and due to the rain all the pots became neat and clean.

I had luggage with me and and it was not easy for me to travel during the rain because the things were sensitive and they could not survive in the rain. So I did wait for the rain to be stopped. But it was enjoyable. And this day went very well.

Sort:  

Your post is amazing I also like to travel and rainy season is my favorite. I like the way you explained everything very nicely. Keep it up and keep supporting me also.

 2 months ago 

Thank you dear.

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 2 months ago 

Hello everyone! I hope you will be enjoying the nature which attracts us all. Today I am here with another story of life. This is actually about the rain and my travelling.

IMG_20240729_121829.jpg

Travelling is the part of life. We often travel here and there for different purposes. And similarly I did travelling towards the city. I had to get some important things for the shop. The weather was very calm and comfortable today. I was enjoying the beautiful weather. I reached the general store to get the items for my shop.

Suddenly the weather started changing. It was changing quickly. The black clouds were spreading in the whole sky. Still the weather was romantic and lovely. I was taking full advantage of the cool weather to cope with the heat of summer.

Then suddenly the rain started. It was raining cats and dogs. Everyone was enjoying the heavy rain. Some people were taking shower in the rain. The children were enjoying the rain fully.

In front of me there were many pots. It is a factory of making pots. The clay pots look very beautiful. And these are used in the houses and gardens for different purposes. These were also wet and due to the rain all the pots became neat and clean.

I had luggage with me and and it was not easy for me to travel during the rain because the things were sensitive and they could not survive in the rain. So I did wait for the rain to be stopped. But it was enjoyable. And this day went very well.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61180.86
ETH 2456.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57