1 Picture 1 Story week # 35

in Steem For Pakistan4 months ago

Hello everyone I hope you will be enjoying good health and the beauty of nature which attracts us all. Today I am here to participate in the contest organized by @suboohi so I am sharing one story associated with one picture.

IMG_20240518_095249.jpg

Humans are not perfect and they can face any problems in life at anytime. Similarly my mother face eyes problem. And her eyesight became weak. And now she has fallen prey to myopia. We have contacted with many doctors and they have suggested operation to cope with this fatal disease of myopia to protect the eyes from further damage.

So I decided to visit the hospital for the complete checkup and to know about the eyes operation. My big brother contacted with his friend as he is in the hospital and he asked about the criteria of operation. He told that he will help us to get through this procedure. He will give his services as a help.

He asked us to reach the hospital early in the morning almost at 8:30 a.m. so I got the bike and we started our journey early in the morning to reach the hospital at time. The road was full of traffic it was hard to drive the bike but I was driving carefully and we were near to destination I was not sure about location of the hospital so I was a confused a bit. And it was very hot scorching sun was just killing us it just started headache cause of the aid of the scorching son and then I reached the city in which the hospital located then I started using the Google maps to locate the hospital.

I turn on the location and set my destination from my location it was a few kilometers far from my current location so I started chasing the destination by the bike otherwise feeling very thirsty so I got our cold drink for her and then we again started our journey.

As soon as I reach the hospital I kept my bike in the parking after that I called a friend of my brother and he came to assist us he offered us juice in that summer season. Then he got the identity card of my mother and he came to the hospital to get the patient sleep and after a while he called us to come in the hospital to receive the patient sleep so I assume the patient sleep and he suggested us to go to the room number four to get a checkup of eyes from the doctor.

In the room number 4 there were already many patients who are waiting for their checkup. My mother sat in the queue and after waiting for some winners she reached to the doctor and the doctor checked her completely and then the doctor suggested hard to go to the room number 14 to get an other type of check for the eyes. After that suggested that we should go to the room number for again so I reached your own number four by taking my mother with me and I showed the test reports which I got from the room number 14 the doctor and she suggested to go to the room number 11 to get the time for the operation of eyes.

They give so long period for the operation and it was almost the time of six months to get operation of the eyes. My mother became worried it is too long time period for operation of eyes because she would get more damage to the eyes. After that we decided to visit another hospital.

So I took mother and we reached the next hospital. It was really very hot outside. Bike driving was very difficult. After reaching their I got the checkup ticket. The doctor checked the eyes and she gave the operation time of 27 May. And it was a short time. So then we reached back to home. We became tired. So it was the eyes checkup story. And I did a lot of struggle to get the shortest time for the eyes operation.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 4 months ago 

Hello my dear brother I hope you are doing well and here we can see your entry in this contest in which you have your picture of operation theatre it seems like that you were in hospital and stories also related to our hospital or a patient and this is very interesting. I wish you more success and appreciation so that and encourage you to participate in more contest so that you will rock

 4 months ago 

Thank you dear for your warm feedback.

Loading...
 4 months ago 

I hope you are well dear brother and as you have revealed and shared this with us, I pray from the bottom of my heart that whatever is troubling your mother, may Allah Almighty take care of it. Will solve it. Give them a healthy life as soon as possible, because this is the blessing without which a person dies in an instant, without the light of the eyes, a person dies, so I pray that Allah bless your mother with good health. Give perfect. Life and he recovered and returned home in good condition. Thank you so much for sharing this with us.

 4 months ago 

I will pray for your mother that she will recover soon. My mother in law is facing eye sight problem. She has gone through many eye operation but still not okay so I can relate to you

I hope your mother will get soon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61180.86
ETH 2456.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57