S2W4 - "The Digital Connection & influence of devices in our lives

in Steem For Pakistan8 months ago

Hi Friends,

I am delighted to participate in this contest hosting by @aaliarubab in steem for Pakistan community, we are in global age where digital technologies is part of our daily activities so that we can lives happily and enjoy digital world.

20231111_153457_0000.png
Made in canva

Do you love technology and the digital Life?

Most of the thing we do today involve digital technologies because it make our life easier. Digital technology helps us to perform certain task online without going through a lot of stress, it is very easy for a person to sit at home comfortably and buy some product online such as clothes, bicycle, cars, power bank, smartphone etc. The most interesting aspect of it is that they will notify the buyers when their products is available.

I love digital life it has make everything convenient for us, I used my bank app to transfer money to another person successfully without visiting bank except if I have complain that need urgent attention.

Which digital devices you prefer to use in your daily life?

I prefer smartphone once I have data I can have a direct conversation to the sellers who want to sell a particular products I like. My smartphone is a portable device I can put inside my pocket, to reply to some messages I receive through messenger app, WhatsApp, vote and comment to the post I enjoy in the steemit platform.

In addition, anytime my phone is died due to low battery I will not get myself throughout the day, I always use my smartphone to read news online in order to currently know what is really happen in my country and the world at large.

desk-3076954_1280.jpg
pixabay

What are some positive and negative effects of your dependence on digital devices?

In our society technology play an important role because it change our lifestyle and perspective toward we see different thing around us.

POSITIVE

• Digital devices helps individuals to get connected with their love one, that's it improve our relationship and communication with family and friends particularly for those who are living in a long distance.

• Many business owner use this type of devices to promote their products online (social media) with the aim to reach large number of people and make good profit in returns.

• Once data is available a person can use his or her digital devices to search for useful information that we need to improve our educational sector.

business-5475661_1280.jpg
pixabay

AND NEGATIVE EFFECT

• Most of the students misuse this opportunity, they are using this digital devices to watch obscene movie which will eventually affect their academic activities instead for the students to search for educational material that's relate to their discipline.

• Spreading of fake news is rampant among digital devices users they intentionally do these to cause chaos and social unrest in the society.

• Lastly, Digital devices also affect our health negatively because constant use of this device lead to difficult in sleeping and eyes problem.

Conclusion

We use technology in our various school to keep record of pupils anytime parents or teachers need information of a students they can just access such students data online without much stress. I would like to invite @chant, @josepha, @christnenye and @malikusman1 to participate.

Best regards
@akareen

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 8 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Benar sekali sobat, salah satu efek negatif dari dunia maya adalah berita hoax dan berbagai macam penipuan yang dilakukan orang-orang yang tidak bertanggung jawab.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67275.57
ETH 3480.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67