"Facebook: My View, Myself Wk6".

in Steem For Pakistan7 months ago

Hi steemit friends,

I welcome you all to my blog, I am very glad to participate in this contest hosting in the steem for Pakistan community, social media have a lot of opportunity where users use it to send information from person to another, social media include Twitter, Instagram, Facebook, WhatsApp etc. Today I will discuss about Facebook: My View, Myself Wk6 and I hope everyone will learn from each others.

InCollage_20231213_061035988.jpg
Background Image source

What does the social media platform Facebook means?

Facebook is the social media network that connecting different people from all over the world and it was founded by Mark Zuckerberg in February 2004. Facebook is an online platform that connecting friends and family to have meaningful interaction between each others.

Facebook is one of the common social media platform that had millions of user who visited their site on a regular basis, users posted different kind of pictures of their achievement or birthday celebration with short word so as to enable users understand what the pictures is all about.

Many business owners use Facebook to advertise their products online in order to reach large number of people. This particulars platform allows sending of messages to the receiver inbox with the intention to give positive feedback.

Do you have a Facebook account, if yes tell us your Facebook experience?

facebook-793048_1280.jpgpixabay

Big Yes, I have Facebook account which update me about what is currently happen around the world, most of the newspaper in Nigeria like Punch, The Nation, Nairaland, Vanguard etc have their own Facebook pages which update users about economic and political situation in the country.

I had so many friends where we chat privately particularly on some important issue. In addition, I promote what I sell in Facebook market place without seeing the buyers once the customers order for the available product, I will ask the buyers to make a payment after I successfully received the payment then I deliver the product through despatch riders.

It's very convenient for me because it allows negotiation between buyers and sellers which improve our businesses to be able to meet our financial stability

Mention two features you wish Facebook had.

Facebook as a lot of features but the common features including the following:

  • Newsfeed is the most important features which allows users to see different content posted by their friends and all the pages he or she follows it may be sport pages, business, bloggers and news pages etc.
  • Sending of message is also another features of Facebook which allows user to send a message to their close relative, such message can also reach friends and family that are in long distance once you have data you are good to interact with them.

What's your favorite social media platform?

social-media-3846597_1280.pngpixabay

My Favorite social media platform is Steemit and X share formerly known as Twitter, I love these social media platform because investors given us information related to cryptocurrency and crypto airdrop.

Although steemit is based social media blockchain where it gave me an opportunity to show case my talents especially on the writing aspect and I can boldly say that my English language has improve because I always do correction whenever needed.

Most of the things I known about blockchain, how to cook, arbitrage trading, how to convert SBD into steem is through steemit. Also, I used Twitter to promote steemit, I copy and paste the link of the contest I participated to my Twitter account so that people will be aware of this platform.

Conclusion

Social media is widely use all over the world because the world is moving every single day, most of the things we do has been digitalize that's why technology make it easier for everyone. I will like to invite @rossnenye, @radleking and @richy20 to participate in this contest.

Best regards
@akareen

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Loading...
 7 months ago 

No doubt Facebook is really one of the common social media platform that had millions of user who visited their site on a regular basis, users posted.
Best of luck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65762.16
ETH 3485.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50