Contest:- "Write About Your's Favorite Food Brand "steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem For Pakistan11 months ago

Hi steemians,

I am here to participate in this amazing contest hosting by @azmat545, this contest will allows participants to share their own favorite food brand name in which they love most. I will like to share my own idea to the topic above.

20231015_192021_0000.png
Image created in canva

Tell Us About Your's Favorite Food Brand?

My favorite food brand name is "Auntie B" manufactured by Flour mills of Nigeria PLC, this brand name have already created good name in the Nigeria market place where everyone include both old and young one like their products.

Auntie B produced 2 different varieties of food product such as Auntie B Semolina and Spaghetti slim. in addition, many household in Nigeria consumed their products because it is affordable.

Share Some Best Qualities Of Your's Favorite Food Brand?

Their products is made up of quality ingredients, these ingredients were getting it directly from the farm, they preserve it with appropriate method until the company produce the product to the final consumers.

The workers in the factory dress neatly and they usually cover their head so that hair or sweat will not fall into the food the consumers will eat. Semolina powder is very easy to turn together till you achieve your desire result.

Tell Us About Your Favorite Food Product Of Your's Favorite Food Brand?

My favorite food product from the brand is Auntie B Spaghetti slim I love this food so much because it taste nice and unique especially when you cook it with groundnut oil, grind peppers, fish and boil egg, belief me you will continue to buy their product.

Within 5 to 7minutes your Spaghetti is ready, and that's why I consider it as one of the fast food. I do enjoy the food with my family, friends and close relative when they pays us a visit during the weekend.

IMG_20231015_154028_800.jpg
My favorite product

Share Your Experience With Us About Your's Favorite Food Brand

My experience I had is that it is very easy to cook at your own taste once you follow step by step method stated in the package.

I came across their products when I went to the market to buy some food stuff, I asked for the brand I normally used before but the seller said she doesn't have, she now recommend another product for me which is Auntie B.

I never regretted of using their products, in fact it contains additional health benefit than previous products I used to buy.

Conclusion

We all have our own favorite food brand we used to eat, it may be on a daily or weekly basis depend on the aroma they have. I would like to invite @richy20, @christnenye @ridwant and @josepha to share their own point.

Best regards
@akareen

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Loading...

The best part is that the food is local. more nice energy + protecting the planet. well done)))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58493.60
ETH 2468.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41