Weekly Contest - Best Diary Game | exercise is always good for the body

in Steem For Pakistan8 months ago

Greetings my dear friends

I am here to participate in this amazing contest organised in the #SteemForPakistan, staying weekly contest-Best Diary Game, alod of people have no record of their pass me why, steem for Pakistan helps us today in the both aspect and happy to have you all in my blog

My best diary game of the week is on exercise, alod of people today did not know that exercise helps the body both in and out. Therefore, exercise helps the body in such that you can bee having some injury like waste pain, if you involve yourself in doing exercise always am assuring you that all this injury will be hard for it to after.

woman-2592247_1280.jpg
Source

Here are some of the exercise I did which always helps me the joints and structure of my body.

Number 1
I Ben my head down and I pushed my hands true the back, this exercise helps in stretching the waste

Screenshot_20231027-121935~2.png

Number 2
Same I Ben my head down and stretching almost all the body

Screenshot_20231027-121856~2.png

Number 3
I Ben both my waste and my head and my hands are also in the ground straight just like the way frock usually stay but it usually helps

Screenshot_20231027-121911~2.png
Screenshot_20231027-121906~2.png

Conclusion

I really appreciate @hive-180106 for hosting this educative contest and I hope every participants will share meaningful thought. I would like to invite @patjewell @steemkidss @bossj23 to join me in the contest

  • __Thank you all for sacrificing your time to read true my blog , I wish ourselves good luck in and better life ahead as well.
Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62835.39
ETH 3401.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39