June: My View, Myself Wk29.

in Steem For Pakistan6 days ago
Hello @everyone I am so excited to have you all in my blog, here i am today participating on a contest organized by @saintkelvin17 On Steem For Pakistan community do well to read through in other to know my own view.

desk-3139127_1280.jpgSource

What do you understand by the word June?

The word June base on my understanding, this is a month among the month in year and it is the middle month in the year but before then I will like to list out all the month that are included in the year just as i said earlier. They are as follows January, February, March, April, May, June, July, August, September, October, November and December. With this little understanding of mine I believe that you get to know little about what June is all about.

wild-strawberry-5332677_1280.jpg
Source

Tell us a brief story of what you experienced this month.

What I experienced in the month of June are quite a lot, why I say so is that the month June is the month of farmers because it is the period of planting crops in the farm so farming is one of the experience on the month June. Also in my country which is Nigeria we have what we due celebrate in everyday year which is called Democracy, this democracy I mentioned means government of the people for the people and by the people. This day was celebrated on the month of June so it is also one of my experiences on the month.

Based on your numerous experience is June 2024 good or quite bad to you?

Actually on these, I will properly say the mouth of June is both good and bad for my own site with the following reasons:

In the month of June my phone battery was weak at a time and I didn't enjoy using it until when I got money to repair it which was all on the same month. Also in the same month of June which I resume back to school, it wasn't that easy for me but thank God today many of my relatives have been sending somethings for me.

spring-2184004_1280.jpg
Source

What are your plans for July 2024?

In life the wise people plans ahead of themselves. Here I have a saying that said anyone who fail to plan plan to fall, therefore i have plans of myself which are as follows: in this month of July, I have a plan to get a new phone because of the one am using has started generating some problems so I am planning to afford another in the month of July.

Thank you so much for your time and have a wonderful day

I invite @simonnwigwe, @josepha and @dave-hanny

Cc @hive-180106

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57742.49
ETH 3102.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39