Weekly Contest - Best Diary Game | 11 May 2024 | Grocery Runs, Tech Fixes, Gaming Thrills, and Deposit In Bank

in Steem For Pakistan2 months ago

Hello Guys!

Assalam Alaikum, I hope you and all your friends are doing well and enjoying their lives. Alhamdulillah I am fine too. I started my morning today with the holy name of Allah. First I worshiped Allah and after that, I rested for some time. I always have breakfast after sleeping, so today I had breakfast too.

For breakfast today, my mother prepared bread slices, which were omelets. Sometimes we make omelette sweets and sometimes our omelette is plain with salt and pepper. Similarly, these bread sliceomeletlso prepared with an omelet, and we all had breakfast together.

Today will be very busy for me because I have to go to the market where I have to buy my household goods. We bring the whole month's supplies for our home in one go so that we don't have to go to the market again and again. So I made a list of my stuff at home and reached the market.

After going to the market, I first went to the grocery store where I had to buy all the things for my home. I took the list that I had made to the shop so that they could remove all the goods according to my list. In the meantime, after completing the rest of my work, I grabbed that list and went to another sho mother's mobile which was broken for a few days and I was not getting time to come to the market. So today I also brought that mobile with me. The problem with this mobile was that it was not charging, when you charge it, you keep it charged for hours, but the battery percentage does not increase. That is why I have brought him here to be cured. My friend has a mobile shop where he also repairs mobiles and sells new mobiles. I brought this mobile to him and told him the whole mattcouldso that he could fix it.

ProductsPrice In PKRPrice in Steem
Repair Mobile2002.6

He checked the mobile and opened it and he told me the strip below it will be all the change. Where the jack system is installed it will all change and then it will start working properly. Because it used to make this sound again and again when charging.

In no time he changed his strap and held me right. I paid him his bill and then left.

I went to another shop where I had to buy a water cooler. wheeler in which we store water in summer so that the water stays cool and we drink it again and again. The advantage of this is that we do not need to go to the freezer again and again. Because we will go to the freezer again and again, the more the freezer is open, the less its cooling will be. Therefore, we have taken a water cooler so that the water can be cooled and saved by adding this ice to it.

I went medium-sized and saw a medium-sized cooler which was around 2200 rupees. I told him that the price was too high, so I agreed and bought it for 1800, And with that, I had to buy a small water bottle for my sister which we carry to school and college with water in it. I also bought them together and paid the total bill for all these things. After paying the bill, I left there.

ProductsPrice In PKRPrice in Steem
Water Cooler180024
Water Botel2002.6

After that, I had to buy some beauty products for which I went to a wholesale shop. After going there, I told him three to four things so that he would remove them from me. Out of which there were two hair cololady'se was a lady's cream and the other was a cream.

From there I bought four items, two of which were hair color and two were beauty cream. After buying them I paid their bill which was around 800 rupees. And after paying the bill, I left.

ProductsPrice In PKRPrice in Steem
Olivia, Bigen, cream80010.66

But the sad part was that when I sat on my bike, I saw that its rear tire was punctured. It was caused by a string of barley. There was a thin wire that got caught in the tire and my tire got punctured and all the air went out.

Thank God that there was a shop nearby where I was supposed to get the puncture done. I didn't have to drive the motorcycle very far. I went to the nearest shop and told them that the rear tire was punctured, and they should have it punctured.

From there I got the puncture and then I told them to check the inside of the tire very well to see if the wire was embedded in it. If she stayed in, then he would puncture again because I had already pulled the wire out. But when he checked the tire, it still had the fine wire inside. I told him to take it out. He took it out and then reset the bike and filled it with air.

ProductsPrice In PKRPrice in Steem
Punctured701

All my work in the market was done. Now all I had to do was pay the bill for the inventory I had collected on my way back and pick up the luggage. So I took the rest of my stuff with me and I got on my bike and went straight to that shop. When I got there I got my list and saw exactly how much it was. And paid his bill. After paying I then came home with my stuff.

When I got home, the first thing I did was take out the stuff from the bag and put it separately. Also, I opened that list and according to,g to that list I completed all the stuff. And when I totaled the bill, I saw that all the things were complete and the bill was also correct.

ProductsPrice In PKRPrice in Steem
Grocery Items9880131

After that, it was lunch time I had my lunch. Which was our desi food today which consisted of dal and accompanied by roti. And so the salad included tomato, onion and cucumber.

All of us in the family ate very comfortably and with great enjoyment. And t, after that I lay down for some time to rest because I was tired after coming from the market.


Then me and my friend started playing online games. Because we communicate with each other through this game and ask about each other's status. Because he is far away from me who is in another country. So under the pretext of, talking to each other we turn on this game and talk to each other and enjoy the game.

After many days I played this game because the last days I was busy with my brother's operation. So today's match was very good in which I scored 18 in total. Which is the PUBdo G game do you know? know better?

In the evening, my friend told me that the banks were going to close, so we had to leave early because he had to deposit some money in his brother's account. We got up early and went to UBL Bank to make a quick deposit. Because we only had half an hour and after half an hour that bank was supposed to c, lose.

First, we went to the bank and took the receipt to which we had to add our information. After taking it, we then bought the token from there on which our number was to be affixed. After buying this token we filled in all the information on our receipt and then we went to the cashier counter. Going there we gave our money and that receipt along with a photocopy of our ID card. Because we don't have an account in that bank, if we had an account there, we didn't need to give a copy of the identity card. So we wrote all our data on it and gave it to him along with money. Deposited the money there, and after that the printable receipt was printable.

This is how I spent today and then in the evening we were sitting together as friends and suddenly we decided to eat ice cream. Then a friend went the and brought ice cream, which consisted of two ice cream,ams, a donut, and a cornetto. Some ate donuts and some ate cornettos. I loved those cornettos.

ProductsPrice In PKRPrice in Steem
Donut, cornetto1001.3
Total CostPkrSteem
Total13000173.16

That's how I spent my day today. Hope you guys enjoy my blog. And you all will support me. Thank you all so much for stopping by. See you in a new post with a new content. Until then, I seek your permission, Allah Hafiz.

Invitation:

@rumaisha@alli001@mona01

Cc: @suboohi

Regards: @ahsansharif

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 2 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 2 months ago 

Hello, I like your post very much. You spend a busy . You start your day with the name of Allah. You ate omelette slice 🍕 in breakfast. Then you went to the market and bought things for home. In these days the price of all things is very high. Always share your day with us.by

 2 months ago 

Thank for your valuable feedback. I appreciate your comment. Stay blessed

Loading...
 2 months ago 

You did my favorite breakfast. I like to eat sandwiches. You buy water cool for the summer season. And it is very necessary for the hot summer season. Because there is so much hot weather these days. No one saw me in the afternoon due to just this hot weather. And you are busy in your full day in this hot weather. And I appreciate your energy level. And I think I know the secret that is you use salad in the lunch. And it is a very good thing. Well, I also like cornetto ice cream so much. Stay blessed. Stay helahty

 2 months ago 

I appreciated it! thanks for visiting and noticing all the points of the day.

 2 months ago 

Mention not

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57800.38
ETH 3127.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40