The Diary Game | 21 May 2024 | Reuniting After Two Years: Welcoming @ramzanbaow Back Home | Journey to Multan International Airport

in Steem For Pakistan2 months ago

Hello Guys!

Greetings to you all hope you are doing well.

Hope everyone is doing well and enjoying their lives. Today I am going to the airport to welcome my best friend. As he is coming home after two years of leave we are preparing to go to the airport to welcome him.

Welcome our old steemian @ramzanbaow. Now he must rejoin the steemit. My best wish are always with you friend like a brother. Keep it up again.

The friend had to land at Multan International Airport at two o'clock in the night, so I left home almost immediately after Maghrib prayer. Because I had to travel about 20 to 25 km from home by bus.

From home I went straight to the bus stop and from there I caught a bus and reached Chachavatani straight. Because we had booked a vehicle from there on which we had to go to Multan International Airport. As soon as I reached there, I called my friend who works in ECS. And he is my friend's brother, he came and took me to his shop.

After going to the shop, we first offered the Isha prayer because it was time for the prayer. After that I sat there because their shop was not closed yet. We had to leave when the shop was about to close. Meanwhile, I saw a bag that I wanted to buy for my sister and a shoe that I wanted to buy for my mother. After taking their picture and their price, I sent them to my house so that they can confirm me whether this shoe is for them or not. If they had said yes, I would have told my friend to bring them home any time. So I sent those pictures to my house.

After some time they closed the shop and we went to the hostel as the driver was supposed to bring the car and my friend's other brother was also supposed to come. Two brothers, the third, we went to Multan International Airport. But there was still some time left so I walked straight down from the hostel and went to a bakery. From there I bought a cold drink along with some biscuits and ate them while standing there.

Meanwhile, when I reached back to the hostel, I saw that the other car driver and my friend's brother had reached there. We immediately got ready from there and sat in the car and left for the airport.

At one place on the way we braked to fill the car with petrol so that we would not have any petrol problems later on while coming or going. So already poured petrol. After refueling, we started again.

After traveling for about two hours, we reached the international airport. First of all as soon as we entered we were stopped by the security guys and asked what are you here for we told them our friend is coming from outside we have come to pick him up. They saw our identity cards and then allowed us and went ahead. We went ahead and bought a car token and parked it on one side.

After parking in the parking lot, we went straight ahead to where the main hall was and Multan International Airport was written outside. It was the main entrance of the airport through which everyone enters and exits. We went to that place and stood. Now we looked at the time and our friend had some time to come out. But the announcement was being made there that the flight number that was theirs was heard here that it had landed. And after a while the passengers will also come out.

Then we went and stood at the place where our friend had to come out. We stood in front of this door and many people were standing around this door as everyone had come to welcome their loved ones. We also went and stood in the same line and after a while passengers started coming from inside. Which made us happy that our friend will also come out soon.

The waiting hours ended and in that time our friend also came out and our happiness knew no end. As soon as he came out, we also approached him from the front. And as we went further, we saw that his other brother had already reached him and was giving him a hug. Then we also hugged him and felt sorry for him. Because his father had left this world. So we were happy that he came here and we were also sad that his father is no longer in this world and now he cannot meet him.

After hugging them, we grabbed their luggage and went straight to the car, put the luggage in the car and made them sit with us and drove back home. It was almost three o'clock in the night and we left the international airport there with them.

On the way we chatted a lot with him and asked him how he was doing and about the place where he worked. And after that, as he was quite tired, he had been traveling all night and last night as well. That's why we told him to rest now, he slept in the car and we also slept for a little rest.

In this way, the night remained in our journey and as soon as we opened our eyes, we saw that the morning moonlight was beginning to appear and we saw that the sun was rising faintly.

On the way, we stopped at a place and caught another friend's luggage at his house, which happened to be in Bahrain. But he sent some goods to Pakistan through this friend of mine. We handed over that stuff to his brother and we also had some stuff in that bag, we took it out and kept it aside and gave that bag to that friend.

That's how we caught the stuff there. After catching it, we saw that the sun had risen, so we left for home. As soon as we came home, the first thing we did was go to the cemetery because the friend's father had passed away in the past, so we took him to his father's grave first. So that he can pray for forgiveness there and lighten the burden of his heart.

After that, we came straight home, dropped them at their house and I came to my house. Since we have been awake almost during the night, I was very sleepy and as soon as I came, I lay down on my bed and fell asleep.

Cc: @suboohi

Welcome our old steemian @ramzanbaow. Now he must rejoin the steemit. My best wish are always with you friend like a brother. Keep it up again
Regards: @ahsansharif

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 2 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55425.80
ETH 2363.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34