Results Announcement || "Importance Of Time Management"

in Steem For Pakistan7 days ago
Assalam O Alaikum

Hello Steemians! Well come to my post. How are you all? I hope that you will be doing well by the grace of Almighty Allah. I'm also fine and enjoying my day. Today I'm going to announce the winners of this amazing contest which was about "Importance of Time Management". So let's start without any more delay of time.


vM1pGHgNcyCXUWJECrZbvn1NMPj1oFGUo3gYfF3NNPRD9TzNsCJqnt5JxcZnHFU7pVjS9s7dbvonsbRC5WMB4nVLhbb6KVnS5PK7BhUPWR1xDyzJRdAQT94iAWGjtTxXTDZDtwY.png

Created with Canva


Friends I'm very glad to see many of interesting post regarding this topic and all the contestants have done a great job in sharing their thoughts with us. I really appreciate the efforts of all the participants. I'm very happy to see that we have received about 20 entries about that topic and all these were very impressive and well written. I'm thankful to all of you guys for making that contest successful. And now I'm going to announce the winners of the contest.


Contest Winners


NoUsernamePost link
I@sbamsoneuLink
2@mona01Link
3@jovita30Link

Congratulations to all of you.


Rewards


The rewards to the winners will be given according to the announcement where the first winner will receive the booming vote and the second and third winners will receive booming and 2 SP. The rewards will be delivered very soon.



At the end I'm just wanna say thanks to all the participants for taking a part in this Contest. Stay blessed and keep sharing high quality Posts with us in our community. I'm looking forward to see amazing posts from your side. Thanks again.


Regards @abdullahw2


Green Elegant Best Friend Happy graduation Congratulations Card.gif


Thanks All ❤️


Sort:  
 4 days ago 

Congratulation to all of you🥰

Thanks dear bro for selecting my post

 7 days ago 

Thank you very much for seeing my post worthy to be in first position.. i really appreciate.

 7 days ago 

Thank you so very much. I really appreciate the selection.

 6 days ago 

Good evening please @abdullahw2 am still yet to receive price.

 4 days ago 

👍

Congratulations to all the winners

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61746.46
ETH 3447.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50