You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Hard work is going waste | No Support

in Hindwhale Communitylast month

I am not talking about to get cash out, neither I am stop to write but I have raised questions that if all posts will go on zero that moment what do you feel..and on other side same n same users are getting huge vote. That's my pain. I never ever do complaint.. this is first post after 2 years of joining because I am feeling disappointed.

I am here for my daughter's education and i am getting nothing so I am getting worried that how I will do manage and my wife n daughter think that I am working so I am collecting money for future.. how I will tell them that I am investing time but getting nothing.

Sort:  

It is well with you, I pray your concern be met

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58092.92
ETH 2616.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43