You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Hard work is going waste | No Support

My friend @yourloveguru it is well with you, well when I joined this platform last year I was advised not to carry the mentality of cashing out immediately on steemit but instead I should build my reputation and work hard, that growth on steemit is a gradual process, so with hard work and determination it will pay off.

So please don't get yourself work out, keep pushing and hoping for the best. There are a times my posts will pay out zero all through, I felt discouraged but I never stopped writing that's why I'm still here, for I know my best is here.
May your voice be heard. Good luck

Sort:  
 yesterday 

I am not talking about to get cash out, neither I am stop to write but I have raised questions that if all posts will go on zero that moment what do you feel..and on other side same n same users are getting huge vote. That's my pain. I never ever do complaint.. this is first post after 2 years of joining because I am feeling disappointed.

I am here for my daughter's education and i am getting nothing so I am getting worried that how I will do manage and my wife n daughter think that I am working so I am collecting money for future.. how I will tell them that I am investing time but getting nothing.

It is well with you, I pray your concern be met

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63850.79
ETH 3415.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46