"Weekly Contest 08 || The Diary Game || My busy day till bedtime

in Hindwhale Communitylast year

Hello dear friend and family I'm happy to be part of the "Weekly Contest 08 || The Diary Game || my schedule of the day was very busy but I thank God that it went successfully welcome to My Blog once again @vickyson

How you spend your day should be shared in 3 phases i.e. morning, afternoon, and night.

In the morning when I wake up the first thing I normally do is pray and thank God for the gift of life because it was by his grace for me to sleep and wake up healthy and sound after that I cook hot water for breakfast, then I sweep the environment because we need to keep our home clean before leaving for any other activity when I clean up all the environment

InCollage_20230917_114159434.jpg

I went to the women's Fellowship after having my tea, we normally held the meeting at 7:00 in the morning every Friday we go for worship to praise God's holy name, to sing and dance with local instruments, women of different ages are allowed into the women Fellowship as long as you are married you are welcome into the Fellowship and that day

we sing a song about forgiveness that we should forgive our Brothers 7 x 70 because that is what the Bible tells us God said to his servants that you must forgive your brother's sins 7x70 every day when I returned from the fellowship, I
made soup for my husband and son it was a simple vegetable soup because I will be attending a traditional wedding

InCollage_20230917_114804268.jpg

In the afternoon I went for a neighbor's traditional food, in our culture before you get married you have to make this local food for the family to bless your union with progress and many children I was so happy for them because God has made it possible for them to be together as husband and wife from that day henceforth their family is established, it reminds me of my traditional food years ago, I returned from the traditional foods later so I did not have time to rest before the evening

✅ Tell us what you ate that day and what you bought in your country's currency and steem.

InCollage_20230917_115201380.jpg

That day we ate ogidi it was a a local food made out of maize, I cook it in the fire tie it to a ladder, and then re-cook and it will be at your consumption ready, the ogidi can least one week before getting spoiled so we have it with the vegetable soup I made before going the occasion.

All the ingredient costs, i.e. ( maize, meat, ogwu leave, pepper, onions, Maggi, red oil, and stockfish) 6150 naira in steemit is 40 steem I bought some in the market while others from my farm yard

✅ You are allowed to share all the activities you have done in your day, share all your activities in detail.

After the long run, I relaxed on my chair and logged into my Steemit account using Chrome I replied to comments on my posts and visited some Steemit friend's blogs to Vote on their post, and then I searched through some community to see if I can participate in their contests, at the occasion there was so many activities that took place like dancing

the bride and the Groom put on our traditional attire and it looked beautiful on them elderly women were present to see if the local beans were cooked properly, and my husband and son had to manage the vegetable soup I made in the noontime with the ogidi because I return late after I posted in steemit, I then take a bath and returned to bed.

Thank you so much @m-fdo for organizing this diary game let me use this opportunity to invite my friends to join the contest @davahanny @bela90 @goodybest.

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Congratulations!

This post has been supported through the account Steemcurator06 for containing good quality content.

Curated by : @harferri

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57544.06
ETH 2338.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35