"Weekly Contest 08 || The Diary Game || Going out for a walk in the moonlight at night to relieve fatigue"

in Hindwhale Community11 months ago (edited)
Assalamu Alaikum

The Diary Game


10 August 2023


I am Mohammad Yusuf Chowdhury. My #steemit username is @usuf.


#Steemit Stale & Hindwhale community all members 🙋‍♂️Hello. How are you all. Hope everyone is well. I am also well by the grace of God. After a long time I am back to share the Weekly Contest 08|| The Diary Game with you


Morning


Have breakfast with bread, fried eggs and vegetables, Photo taken by xiaomi redmi Note 5 AI


I wake up early every morning, today was no exception. I woke up, brushed my mouth, washed my hands and freshened up and had breakfast with fried eggs and vegetables.



I cycled to the chamber, Photo taken by xiaomi redmi Note 5 AI


After breakfast in the morning, I got ready and went out with my bicycle to go to the chamber. I cycled for 10 to 15 minutes and came to the chamber. I opened the chamber and cleaned the chamber.



I rented the shop to the shop owner, Photo taken by xiaomi redmi Note 5 AI


Today 10th is the last time to rent shop. I came to the chamber and paid the rent of the shop to the shop owner. Shop Monthly Rent Taka 2000, Steem 112.296, Trx 215.982


Noon and afternoon


I had lunch with rice, hilsa fish, fried eggs and vegetables, Photo taken by xiaomi redmi Note 5 AI


When it was time for lunch I closed the chamber and returned home. After coming from the chamber, I washed my face and hands with soap and got fresh. I had lunch with rice, hilsa fish, fried eggs and vegetables. Had lunch and rested.


Caring for roof garden plants, Photo taken by xiaomi redmi Note 5 AI


In the afternoon I went to the roof garden. The soil near the tree's base has dried up due to the sun's heat. So I watered the roots of the trees in the garden. Garden plants grow well with proper care and garden plants are full of flowers and fruits.


Feeding the pigeons, Photo taken by xiaomi redmi Note 5 AI


After finishing the care of the garden, I entered the pigeon farm to feed the pigeons. I finished feeding the pigeons and came down from the roof.



Seeing them reminds me of my childhood, Photo taken by xiaomi redmi Note 5 AI


In the afternoon I cycled back to the chamber. While riding a bicycle, I saw a group of young men walking by their necks. Seeing that, my memory was shaken. In my childhood, I used to run out with my friends like this in the afternoon.


Evening and Night

Spent the evening to serve the patients. After seeing the patient, I looked at the clock and saw that it was past eight thirty at night. So I closed the chamber and left to go home.


Eating chatpoti while walking at night, Photo taken by xiaomi redmi Note 5 AI


I felt very tired when I reached home. To relieve fatigue, I went out for a walk in the moonlight at night. While walking, he saw the chatpoti shop and wanted to eat the chatpoti. So I ate chatpoti and returned home. 30 bucks to eat Chatpoti, Steem 1.684, Trx 3.239



At night I had dinner with my family, Photo taken by xiaomi redmi Note 5 AI


At night, the family sits together and eats fish and khichuri for dinner. After dinner at night, I watched a funny video on YouTube. I have to wake up early tomorrow morning so I fell asleep.


Whom I Have Invited @goodybest @sualeha @eliany @shiftitamanna @ridwant @edmund.nef


This is my Achievement 1 verified link


◦•●◉✿Thanks everyone✿◉●•◦


Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  
 11 months ago 

We would like to thank you for publishing your article in the Hind Whale Community community today. Based on our review of your article, we have come to the following conclusion:

DescriptionInformation
#Club100
Verified User
#steemexlusive
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
300+ Words
GPT-2
Support burnsteem25
Voting CSI >5
  • you are a club100 user you can use #club100 tag.
  • We are delighted to welcome you to this community and we look forward to working with you in the future. Your hard work and positive attitude will certainly be an asset to our community.

Regards,
@shravana
Hind Whale Community

 11 months ago 

Greetings, you have been supported by @hindwhale account for your post. To know more about our community, you can visit our introduction post here. To contact us directly, please visit our discord channel.


Moderator/Curator : @shravana


Hind Whale Comment GIF.gif

Subscribe & Join Our Community
Telegram ----- Discord

!invest_vote

@udabeu denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@udabeu thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57014.79
ETH 2478.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29