Achievement 1: My 1st Introductory Post@usuf

in Newcomers' Communitylast year (edited)
Assalamualaikum

How are you all, hope you are well.




My name is Md Yusuf Chowdhury. I am 28 years old. I am currently involved in pharmacy business besides studying BA. My wife has been working on Steemit for three months. My wife's steemit username is @oishymaria. After seeing his work and learning about Steemit I was inspired to work on Steemit. To know more about steemit I watch a video of steemit on YouTube and after learning a lot about steemit. I am interested in working on Steemit. So I signed up for Steemit. I will be using the username @usuf ​​on Steemit from now on.


My place of birth and present address



I live in a small village in Bangladesh. My village name is Balora. The village is located in Harirampur police station of Manikganj district of Dhaka. Our village is small but its natural beauty will enchant you. During the rainy season, every house in the village turns into a small island, which is truly an eye-catching sight. I was born in this village and spent my childhood here. Still living in village with memories of childhood and .


My family and my studies


I was born in a Muslim family. Our family consists of parents and five siblings. My parents' second kid is me. My father is a homoeopathic physician, and my mother is a housewife. Alhamdulillah I also followed father's path. Primary Education, I studied in 53 Kokarhati Govt Primary School. I completed my secondary education from Balora Munnu Adarsha ​​uchcha Bidyaniketon and higher secondary education from Khabashpur Degree College. I completed DHMS from Manikganj Homeopathy Medical College and Surgery. Besides this I have completed Medical Assistant Diploma. I think there is no end to learning and there is no age to learn so I am in learning. I am currently doing BA in Govt Devendra College.


my choice

My favorite sports are cricket and football. I played a lot of cricket and football during my childhood. I still play cricket and football when I have time. I love flowers so I made a small garden on the roof. I used to love reading story books in my student life. I have read many books by Humayun Ahmed and Zafar Iqbal. Humayun Ahmed's shuvro novel book is most loved. Reading a large number of novels leads to the desire to write. So I started trying to write. At some point it starts to feel good. I love watching movies and dramas so I spend my free time watching movies and dramas.


married life


I got married on 13th August 2021. Alhamdulillah I have an eleven month old son.


work life

I am currently involved in pharmacy business besides studies. I want to work hard and honestly which will help me earn money and give me peace of mind which will make me very happy. The work will not be boring and my creativity will increase.


Conclusion

I'm glad to be a member of the Steemit family. I am very happy to share something about myself. InshaAllah I will share with you about various topics in the future.


Thank you for reading my article.

YouTube Video Link:

this is my active social media link: https://www.facebook.com/yousuf44011?mibextid=ZbWKwL

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  
Loading...
 last year 

@usuf
Welcome to steemit. Hope you will act honestly. Wishing you the best.

Greetings,

Welcome to the steemit platform.Thank you for completing the Achievement-1 task. Hope you feel comfortable and enjoyable sharing here. Please continue to the Achievement 2 task. Here I will send the guide:


Achievement 2 Task



rate 3

Feel free to contact me if you need any help:

Thank You
Ripon

 last year 

@ripon0630 sir
Thank you sir for considering me for the next step and giving me the opportunity to share my experiences on Steemit. Inshallah I will work honestly and show my creativity.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 last year 

Your post has been upvoted by @crowd1, thank you for your delightful and lovely article, you have good writing skills✍️. Join our vibrant steemit community for engaging discussions, valuable insights, and exciting contests! Connect with fellow steemians and unlock endless possibilities. Let's grow together! JoinOurCommunityCrowd1
aea6e690-746c-4e65-8721-0eaf96ddb4d8.gif
Crowd1 booster community
Happy writing and good fortune🤝

 last year 

@crowd1 sir
Thanks for supporting me by upvoting. Every bit of your support will motivate me to do better on Steemit and help me move forward.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.

Congratulations! (1).png


Curated by - @nahela

 last year 

@nahela mem
Thanks for supporting me by upvoting. Every bit of your support will motivate me to do better on Steemit and help me move forward.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Welcome to this platform. Good luck to you. Feel free to join our community.

https://steemit.com/trending/hive-166891

 last year 

Thanks for supporting me by upvoting. Every bit of your support will motivate me to do better on Steemit and help me move forward.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Greetings, Welcome to the Steemit. We are here to invite you in our community Steem Fashion & Style. The Steem Fashion & Style Community where the steemian can share their posts related to fashion & style. You can write Lifestyle Diary Game, Tutorials Related to Fashion & Style, Skincare Routine & Remedies, & much more.

👉Let's grow this community together. Join and subscribe here.👇

Steem Fashion & Style Community

👉Let's join us on Discord !👇

Discord

qjrE4yyfw5pEPvDbJDzhdNXM7mjt1tbr2kM3X28F6SraZgEZgGpe51VqYMcinioi7mRHVDyUawjUGPR9vzk7C3ioVeRYTq5Lj2fWoXXsbQRwmUhqPNyts1Ya.png

 last year 

Thanks for supporting me by upvoting. Every bit of your support will motivate me to do better on Steemit and help me move forward.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted by @hive-181224. The Steem Talent Community where the Steemian can share their posts related to their talent.User can share any type of talent and this community will support.

👉Let's grow this community together. Join and subscribe here.👇

Steem Talent

please join our Discord.
Discord

IMG_20230702_132800.png

 last year 

Thank you for support. Your support will motivate me more. Will make me more hardworking and patient. Your little help will help me to do something good. Because I know, big houses are made of small sand. So I hope you will support me.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

The post is supported by the Somali community, it is active members
join us team somali community

JOIN 👎 NEW

https://steemit.com/trending/hive-18596

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 55817.20
ETH 2966.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.17