"HWC Contest #73|| POWERUP & WIN WEEK 50 by @sur-riti ( 100SP)".

in Hindwhale Community3 days ago

Hello and Namste my steemmian Family,

Today once again I am here to present my participation in the contest” HWC Contest #73 Power Up & Win - Week 50, organized by @jyoti-thelight

I would like to invite: @marianaceleste @starrchris @rosselena and @metti

I did my last power up in this community contest on 2nd August 2024. If I increase around 500 steem per month like this, then I will achieve my target of 3x dolphins in about 7-8 months.

We feel very happy to increase steem power in our team. And now I have got an opportunity to show my power-up in Indian Whale community. And I will continue to do my power-up in future as well.

battery-151574_1280.png

source

I have always been told by my elders that the more money we have in our personal accounts, the more our confidence will increase, similarly I also believe the same on this platform.

The more steem power a person has in his wallet, the higher his voting power will be. Currently steem rate is at a very low level, which has reduced the savings a lot.

It is also a fact that our more upvotes do not affect our wallet balance much. Rather, it also increases the chances of getting more votes.

So I am constantly trying to increase the steem power in my wallet and since I have set my goal to 3x Dolphins, I am working hard to achieve my goal.

I hope that just like I have achieved my previous goals, I will achieve this goal soon and within the stipulated time frame.

In the same sequence, today again I am going to show my power up, I still have to make a lot of efforts to increase my wallet power.

I have around 135 steem left now, so I am depositing 100 steem today and showing you. Before depositing I had 11049 steem power left in my wallet, but after depositing 100 steem I now have 11149 steem power.

I also have to maintain my club 100, so I haven't withdrawn any money in my about 2 year journey. I have been on this platform for almost one and half years.

I am happy that I am improving my rank every day by increasing my steem power, just this morning my ranking has reached 70, which is a matter of great joy for me.

Screenshot before steem power up

1.png

Screenshot while powering up steam

IMG_20240807_110040.png

Screenshot after steam power up.

IMG_20240807_110149.png

image.png

Thanks for reading my post, I pray to God for the progress and happy future of all Steamians

With Great love and honour,

Sur-riti❤️
7 , August 2024 11.18 am IST

Beneficiaries
25 % NULL and 10 % Hindwhale

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 3 days ago 

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

 3 days ago 

Saludos amigo muchas gracias por la invitación te felicito por tu constancia cada semana al encender una buena cantidad de steem que muy pronto te llevará a acumular un tercer delfín en tu cuenta
Te deseo mucha suerte y éxito en tu camino

 2 days ago 

Thank you for accepting my invitation and commenting on my post.

All the best.

Loading...
 2 days ago 

Greetings, you have been supported by @hindwhale account for your post. To know more about our community, you can visit our introduction post here. To contact us directly, please visit our discord channel.

Moderator/Curator : @jyoti-thelight


Hind Whale Comment GIF.gif

Subscribe & Join Our Community
Telegram ----- Discord

 yesterday 

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60482.94
ETH 2613.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63