The Diary Game - 19.04.2024 : A Day of Rush and Relaxation.

in Hindwhale Community5 months ago

Untitled.jpg

2bP4pJr4wVimqCWjYimXJe2cnCgn9g1JDeoTfLth3BC.png

Assalamualaikum everyone ,


I hope you all are doing well and enjoying your time.I'm also fine but here the summer heat has reached its peak , making it a bit challenging for us to cope. Despite this , mornings have become a special time for me. The view from my balcony and window is breathtakingly green , and I've made it a habit to spend my mornings there. My daughter and I often have breakfast there, and no morning is complete without a cup of tea.

Untitled.jpg

Untitled.jpg

My blissful morning

8Prrv7p5W83L7oFHxvWZQ5rzoJj7rUGVWQREWBaRkivXoXuzoDze6w8k1L7JFSvaLfKW5UELWgsskDEiZ41EVU3YTYeAQe2a1fze9uuBo151gAQ6CtsyD2JhZ6bvsxn5jGDxjacN3JN2bfFD3Kmh2FqrsqGVZCkPuutaXqqWMA59MVzDcfGD4KMrwbDLkW1sHDhTL7qgmmMMH8YSGLoxdBK.png

However, since moving here, mornings have become more rushed due to new responsibilities and community activities. Unlike my time in Dhaka, my mornings are now packed with tasks. I quickly organize lunch preparations and guide my helpers on what to cook. Today, I marinated a special fish called "Naricali" for frying, something I was trying for the first time at home. With guests at home, I made sure everything was ready, leaving my helpers to organize and serve lunch.


fish.jpg

Untitled.jpg

This Naricali fish I tried first time .

8Prrv7p5W83L7oFHxvWZQ5rzoJj7rUGVWQREWBaRkivXoXuzoDze6w8k1L7JFSvaLfKW5UELWgsskDEiZ41EVU3YTYeAQe2a1fze9uuBo151gAQ6CtsyD2JhZ6bvsxn5jGDxjacN3JN2bfFD3Kmh2FqrsqGVZCkPuutaXqqWMA59MVzDcfGD4KMrwbDLkW1sHDhTL7qgmmMMH8YSGLoxdBK.png

Afterward, I hurriedly took a shower as we had an invitation for a birthday and Eid celebration. The event was hosted by my husband's boss, marking his daughter's 7th birthday and Eid. It was a lively gathering with friends and colleagues. The presence of familiar faces made the occasion even more enjoyable, especially the cake-cutting ceremony and the array of delicious food. I'm truly grateful to my husband's boss for such a warm invitation.


Untitled..jpg

Untitled.jpg

Untitled..jpg


Untitled..jpg

Untitled..jpg

A very well organized event full of enjoyment and good time,

8Prrv7p5W83L7oFHxvWZQ5rzoJj7rUGVWQREWBaRkivXoXuzoDze6w8k1L7JFSvaLfKW5UELWgsskDEiZ41EVU3YTYeAQe2a1fze9uuBo151gAQ6CtsyD2JhZ6bvsxn5jGDxjacN3JN2bfFD3Kmh2FqrsqGVZCkPuutaXqqWMA59MVzDcfGD4KMrwbDLkW1sHDhTL7qgmmMMH8YSGLoxdBK.png

Following the celebration, we had planned an afternoon outing with my two sisters who were visiting during the Eid vacation. Living near the sea, they wanted to enjoy the sunset at the beach. After the formalities of the invitation were over, we picked them up and headed to the beach.


Untitled.jpg

Untitled..jpg


Untitled.jpg

Untitled.jpg

Spent a golden moment at sea beach with family .

8Prrv7p5W83L7oFHxvWZQ5rzoJj7rUGVWQREWBaRkivXoXuzoDze6w8k1L7JFSvaLfKW5UELWgsskDEiZ41EVU3YTYeAQe2a1fze9uuBo151gAQ6CtsyD2JhZ6bvsxn5jGDxjacN3JN2bfFD3Kmh2FqrsqGVZCkPuutaXqqWMA59MVzDcfGD4KMrwbDLkW1sHDhTL7qgmmMMH8YSGLoxdBK.png

The beauty of the beach during sunset was indescribable - calm , soothing and serene. The refreshing sea breeze was invigorating , and we lost ourselves in the moment. My sisters wanted to capture this golden hour, so we took numerous photos to cherish this beautiful memory.


Untitled.jpg

tea.jpg

Time for evening tea .

8Prrv7p5W83L7oFHxvWZQ5rzoJj7rUGVWQREWBaRkivXoXuzoDze6w8k1L7JFSvaLfKW5UELWgsskDEiZ41EVU3YTYeAQe2a1fze9uuBo151gAQ6CtsyD2JhZ6bvsxn5jGDxjacN3JN2bfFD3Kmh2FqrsqGVZCkPuutaXqqWMA59MVzDcfGD4KMrwbDLkW1sHDhTL7qgmmMMH8YSGLoxdBK.png

As evening approached, it was time to back at home. Before calling it a day, we stopped by a nearby restaurant to indulge in some snacks and the mandatory evening tea. We ordered "topa" and "chicken fry," along with a cup of milk tea, which was the perfect end to a hectic yet beautiful day.


Despite the rush and the heat , today was filled with memorable moments , from the warmth of family gatherings to the tranquility of the beach at sunset. It reminded me of the importance of cherishing these moments and finding joy in the little things.

2bP4pJr4wVimqCWjYimXJe2cnCgn9g1JDeoTfLth3BC.png

Thank You Everyone.png

8Prrv7p5W83L7oFHxvWZQ5rzoJj7rUGVWQREWBaRkivXoXuzoDze6w8k1L7JFSvaLfKW5UELWgsskDEiZ41EVU3YTYeAQe2a1fze9uuBo151gAQ6CtsyD2JhZ6bvsxn5jGDxjacN3JN2bfFD3Kmh2FqrsqGVZCkPuutaXqqWMA59MVzDcfGD4KMrwbDLkW1sHDhTL7qgmmMMH8YSGLoxdBK.png

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

My X/Twitter share link is 👉here

 5 months ago 

Hi sumayaorin ,
Thanks for your X promotion. Please use #steem and $steem tags as your first two tag. In this promotion you didn’t use #steem tag which is a mandatory tag. Please don’t forget to use #steem and $steem tags. Thank you

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere, and any tags.
Curated by : @sohanurrahman



Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59944.92
ETH 2307.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48