The diary Game |28 May - ABusy Day

in Hindwhale Community2 months ago
1000028731.jpg
My daughter presented this pair of cup

HelloEveryone!!!

I hope you all are good and enjoying your lives by the grace of Allah almighty . Today a public holiday announced by government so my all family was at home. My day was quite busy. Weekends are usually busy . I do grocery shopping and pending works that can't be done due to any reason.

Lets start today's diary

1000028860.jpg

My husband ate watermelon beforegoingtostore

I offered fajar pryers at 5am and after pryer i slept again. My husband woke me up at 9:30am for breakfast. Weather was sunny and windy, temperature was slightly low from last two days. I gave some fruits to my husband and a glass of milk to my daughter. I didn't take anything and prepared myself to go to the grocery store with my husband. My youngest daughter also wokeup to go with me.

1000028861.jpg

Chicken sandwich was oen hot and delicious

We reached at store around 10am. Sunny weather making my eyes irritated and moving from parking to store ,realised that if wind stopped the sun would burn us. First we took trolley for grocery. When we enterd ,fresh sandwiches, pastery and wraps were coming out from the bakery inside the store. As we didn't take breakfast from home ,my husband and my daughter bought sandwiches and wrap for their breakfast.

1000028868.jpg

View inside the store

I bought dairy , vegetables, chicken, grains spices and much more. I met with my relative at store afyer teo year . It was really pleasure to met with them afyer a long time . I invited them to my home on coming weekend.

1000028869.jpg

My Brunch

After 1pm i reached home . My kids brought all groceries from car to 2nd floor, where I live . As i did not took any thing i was very hungry. My kuds wre too . I made tea.,fry eggs and kabab and enjoyed my brunch. Then i offered pryers near 3pm. I was very tired and napped for half an hour.

The above shared picture of cups are gifted by my daughter. These are very pretty. She ordered it from daraz online store . She received her parcel after 4-5days of order but when she opened it pink cup was broken during delivery. She was sad that i wasted my money. She messaged to the dealer that i found a broken cup. So he sent new cup today .

From the above i realised that we should complain to the dealer about the product that you received unsatisfactoryor destroyed . I really like the present that she given to me . My husband also liked it. And we decided to make broken cup as pencil holder.

1000011109.jpg

ChickenBiryani

My daughter made dinner for the family that was very tasty Biryani. Then my daughter said mom i need shoes ,my shoes are broken so we wnet to near market with them , she bought shoes , slippers and acarf. We backed home within half an hour.

We enjoyed delicious dinner together. Then i watched my favourite drama serial kurulus usman with my husband. Then i offered pryers and did some Steemit work and this diary game.

That's all from todays diary. Hope you enjoy it while reading. Thanks for giving time to my post.

Best regards

@suboohi

Sort:  
Loading...

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.


We support quality posts and good comments posted anywhere and with any tag.
Curated by : @artist1111

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @ abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

 2 months ago 

Wow chicken biriyani looks yummy. And sandwiches look fresh and delicious. Hope you had a great time your day with your family ones. Keep writing sis. Have a nice day to you!

 2 months ago 

Every dishes were so alluring and i like all dishes. Your presentation is so good. Thanks for sharing friend

Hello dear! I read your post today you eat watermelon I also like watermelon and you eat chicken sandwich it's look very delicious and yummy 😋 ...you spend your day in eating ..
Have a good day 💞

 2 months ago 

You are doing great job and this diary is too good

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68255.87
ETH 3271.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68