The Diary Game: A Memorable Day With Daughter

Hello Everyone!!!

I hope you all are good and enjoying your lives. I'm very busy now, physically and mentally, and very emotional due to the separation of my daughter; she's going to move to Canada. I'm happy that she's starting her new life with her husband; on the other hand, a mother's heart is very touchy and crying on her separation from my life. She's also happy and sympathetic to the situation.

For more than a month, we have spent most of the day together. Late-night gossip, food, shopping, movies, outings,outing etc. Basically, we are making some more memories together.
Today I'm sharing one of my days of this week. Today we have a lot of tasks to complete. My daughter gifted me a facial just to pamper her mother. I gifted her a dress, we dined out at Lucky Mall, etc. It wasa wonderful day.

Let's start today's diary

1000060807.jpg

Rainy was going to start weather was extremely cool. I took this picture from kitchen window

As I have told you, we are enjoying night gatherings (me and my kids), so we sleept in the morning after offering fajar pryers at 5am. Then I woke up at 12 noon.I made breakfast. I wokeup my kids for breakfast. We had breakfast.

My daughter booked a facial at "3D Lifestyle Esthetic Clinic" its very good and well-known in my country. So we had to reach their at 3pm . I finished some work in kitchen and took bath , offered pryers then my daughter took our ride and we were on time at clinic.

Before facial I took consultation with dermatologist, what should I take care for my skin. She suggested some procedure and a facial. I took that facial. They sent me to the facial room. A staff lady came and asked some general questions and signed a form before starting my facial. I explained about my skin nature etc.

1000060827.jpg1000060826.jpg

3D Lifestyle Asthetic

She did a wonderful job; her hands were massaging very smoothly, and then she used different gadgets used by dermatologists for cleaning, scrubbing, removal of dead skin, etc. She did her work quietly and efficiently. I really like the facial. My skin is now very shiny, smooth,smooth and fresh.

I enjoyed this amazing gift from my daughter. I was happy how my daughter pampered me. We were out of the clinic around 4:30pm. We took a ride to the nearest mall, "lucky one." . First, we bought something that she needed. She was searching for sunglasses to wear out, and I bought a beautiful dress for her that she will wear when she flies.

1000060828.jpg

We enjoyed my favourite megistic burger and crispy chicken from kababjees

At luckyone food court there are many food brands and most of the time we go mall just to enjoy food.
I want to take calzone from Broadway but they were not taking card for payment. So my always choice was chicken mighty zinger ,my daughter took crispy chicken with fries.

We took crispy chicken for kids and husband from there. My son picked up from there. It was 8 O'clock, rain was started so my son quickly reached at luckyone. All family was hungry I gave them this treat. They enjoyed happily.

1000060837.jpg

Drama serial Salah udineAyubi

I watched 2 episodes of drama serial Salah udine Ayubi with my husband. I gave him tea we spent some quality time together. My husband went to sleep as he had to wakeup early in the morning for job. My two daughters were doing some school homework, activity work.

1000060838.jpg

we were doing packing

After that our night party started ,we enjoyed some snacks at night. I help my daughter in her packing. That night we packed her 2 luggage. As she is permanently moving so there were alot of things that she wants to take with her. After packing we both were feeling light ,it was great burden to pack all important things in two bags with allowing weight. My son was weighing bag when we asked to do.

I was very tired because we spent many hours out and then packing etc. I was just waiting for fajar pryers my daughter said mom I'll wake you up at fajar pryers. So eventually i went to bet at 3:15am . I was vert tired so sleep when i hit the bed.

That's all from todays diary. I hope you enjoyed it while reading . Thanks for giving time to my post.

Best regards

@suboohi

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

CONGRATULATIONS!!

Your post has been supported by THE DEC TEAM. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere, and any tags.

Black Modern Personal LinkedIn Banner_20240801_181829_0000.jpg

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Congratulations!

Your post has been upvoted by @steemladies.
The community where the Steemian ladies can be free to express themselves, be creative, learn from each other, and give support to their fellow lady Steemians.

Manually curated by liasteem

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63508.13
ETH 2493.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68