Weekly Contest 10 || The Diary Game || A Busy Day

in Hindwhale Community9 months ago

Assalamualaikum
(Peace Be Upon You)

20231012_112856.jpg
Cover photo


“Life is not a problem to be solved, but a reality to be experienced.”– Soren Kierkegaard


Morning- I woke up earlier than the previous day. Then I got freshened up. My father was going to Saidpur for an important reason. I told my father that I would go with him to give him company. My father was waiting for me. So I got ready quickly to go with him. We get on the bus to reach Saidpur. It's the nearest city to our region. So it doesn't take much time to get there.

20231012_102534.jpg
While going to the Bus Terminal

We went to the Saidpur Railway Workshop. It took around one hour to get there. We entered the workshop. My father met a guy there. He had a long conversation with him. At the end of the conversation, I asked my father for an outing in the workshop. Saidpur Railway Workshop is one of the biggest railway workshops in Bangladesh. My father was also curious about this workshop, so he also wanted an outing there.

20231012_112451.jpg
En entrance to the workshop

We visited a few sections of the railway workshop. All of the sections were huge and full of mechanical components. It was an interesting visit to the workshop. I enjoyed my outing here. But I was so tired. We left the workshop after a while. We had a little bit of shopping in the Saidpur market. Then we got on the auto-rickshaw and came back home.

20231012_123025.jpg
Visiting the carriage repair section in the railway workshop

Afternoon- It was afternoon I took a shower after getting home. Then I had my lunch. After having lunch I watched the ICC World Cup match between Australia and South Africa. South Africa was batting well. De Kock was playing excellently. He made a century again. I felt sleepy while watching the game. I was sleeping in the afternoon.

I woke up in the evening. One of my friends called me to meet him in the market for a hangout. A few minutes late I went to the market. I bought an SMC electrolyte drink from the Rolex bakery. It was a refreshing drink for me. Then I met my friend. We had a walk in the railway station. We also had some snacks in the railway station area.

20231012_193822.jpg
SMC electrolyte drink

Night- A few moments later I came back home. I got freshened up. I turned on my computer. But there were some issues with my computer. So I had to open up the CPU case. I inspected the hard disk cables and pushed the cables a bit. The problem was not solved yet. I turned on my computer several times but some unwanted options appeared. Then I had to open the CPU again and make some changes in the cables. I turned my computer again and it was working.

20231012_213025.jpg
While Watching The ICC World Cup match on-screen

I wanted to watch the match between Australia vs South Africa. So I turned on my computer. Australia could not bat well today. They just scored 177 runs by losing all the wickets. I was not expecting a disappointing performance from the Aussie cricketers. After watching the cricket match I watched sports news on YouTube. A few moments later I completed my dinner. After having dinner I listened to the news on YouTube and writing my diary. I had a lot of activities throughout the day. A few days later I had a busy day like this.

I am inviting my friends @ridwant, @shamimhossain & @pea07 to take part in the contest. Thanks a lot to @m-fdo for organizing this contest.


Camera DeviceSamsung S21 Ultra

Thank you for reading


Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 62843.32
ETH 3475.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53