THE DIARY GAME : 20.11.2023 || A marvelous Monday. #burnsteem25

in Hindwhale Community8 months ago

Assalamualaikum
(Peace Be Upon You)

IMG_20231120_111325.jpg
Cover photo


“A father doesn’t tell you that he loves you. He shows you.” —Dimitri the Stoneheart


I woke up earlier in comparison to the last day. It was a slight improvement at the beginning of the day. I got freshened up in a short moment. Then I took my breakfast. I had my favorite food items rice, egg, and mashed potatoes for breakfast. After having a delicious breakfast I was thinking of taking a walk and meeting a younger brother who works in a railway office near me. I called the younger brother and asked him if I could meet him in the office. He told me to meet him.

IMG_20231120_110941.jpg
In this Beautiful environment of the morning I was going to meet the younger brother

After 11 am I went to meet him. It was a beautiful atmosphere out there in the morning. The onset of a winter day is just like today and the morning was smiling with lovely sunshine. I took a picture of the road while going to the railway office to meet my younger brother. He was working at his office. I sat in his office and talked with him for a while. When he finished his work, he freshened up quickly. Then we left the office. We went to a tea stall and drank tea.

IMG_20231120_122854.jpg
Tea

A few minutes later both of us returned home. I came to my room and browsed the internet on my smartphone. It was noon and I was late to take a shower to use my smartphone. I stopped using the phone and took a shower. Then I had my lunch. I was watching the Demon Slayer animated series while eating lunch.

00000IMG_00000_BURST20231120152931_COVER~2.jpg
While watching the Demon Slayer animated series

After having lunch I was lying on my bed and watched the same animated series. I watched a few episodes of the series. In the afternoon I met my friend. We went to a famous tea stall to drink tea. I drank a cup of red tea. My friend drank a cup of milk tea. We gossipped for a while. We returned home in the evening. I took a short rest. In the meantime, I submitted my application post of community curator for December.

IMG_20231120_171611.jpg
Afternoon snapshot. I met my friend in this road

Then I got ready to play badminton. I met my friend and went to the badminton court. When a few players came to the badminton court we started our playing. I played a lot of matches in comparison to other days. I was tired. I came back home.

IMG_20231120_174210.jpg
Evening tea

I got freshened up. I changed my clothes. I took my smartphone. I watched YouTube videos for a few minutes. Then I was lying on my bed and writing my diary. It was a beautiful day for me. The unique part is that I didn't spend my morning at home.

Usually, I spend most of the mornings at home. But I was active this morning and also had good exercise like walking. Having tea with a brother and a friend was also a nice moment in the day. Indeed it was a marvelous Monday.

It's the end of my diary today. May everyone be healthy and safe. I will try to share my activities with you for the next day.

I am inviting @pea07, @shamimhossain and @ridwant to take part in the contest.

Camera Device- Realme C53

Thank you for reading ❤️

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

Yes, your day is marvelous, because you fully engaged your day with your brother and friend. Good luck with the contest.

 8 months ago 

Thanks a lot for your beautiful comment.

Loading...

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58132.39
ETH 3138.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44