The Diary Game: 13.08.2024

in Hindwhale Community23 hours ago

As-Salamu Alaykum (Peace Be Upon You)
1000008758.jpg
Cover photo

I completed some of my airdrop task in the morning. It takes time and research to find a legit airdrop project. Because there are numerous projects that can steal your time and money. I always try to follow well-known YouTubers for airdrop guides.


1000008908.jpg
A weird picture of my cat
At noon I spent a little time with my cat. Sometimes my cat just lay on the floor in a weird fashion that looks funny. Today he was laying on the floor in a funny way and was waiting for foods near my mom. A few moments later I completed my lunch. Then I had a rest.

1000008843.jpg
While going to the market
Today I was curious about the procedure for opening a bank account. I met a younger brother in the early evening and wanted to go to the bank with him to learn about the process of opening a bank account. But it was tool late to visit the bank. Because the bank was about to close.

So we skipped the bank and went straight to the market. This evening we went to the railway station. We met a close elder brother at the station and went with him to his office. We gossiped with one another for a while. We had a good time at the railway station.


1000008844.jpg1000008846.jpg

We spent the evening at the railway station


It was good to see that local trains were running today after being closed for a few weeks due to our country's situation. A few moments later, we went to a small cyber cafe for my job application. Then we met one of my friends. We stopped at a tea stall near the bypass road and drank tea there.


1000008849.jpg1000008848.jpg

The locale trains were operating today


After a nice hangout with my buddies I returned home. I communicated with one of my younger brothers via Whatsapp audio call. Additionally, I had a WhatsApp conversation with my buddy. Overall, I had a fairly typical day.

My diary ends here. May everyone be healthy and safe by the grace of Allah. I will try to share my activities with you for the next day.


Camera Device- Helio 40


Support @pennsif and @pennsif.witness for the growth of this platform. Vote for @pennsif.witness here https://steemlogin.com/sign/account-witness-vote?witness=pennsif.witness&approve=1]


Thank you for reading ❤️

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

@tipu curate

;) Holisss...

--
This is a manual curation from the @tipU Curation Project.

 7 hours ago 

Night nature photography was amazing.cat attitude was excellent. Thanks for sharing friend

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58188.83
ETH 2585.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40