THE DIARY GAME: 11.07.2024

in Hindwhale Community4 days ago

As-Salamu Alaykum (Peace Be Upon You)
IMG_20240709_191944.jpg
Cover photo

“When all else fails, take a vacation."- BETTY WILLIAMS


At midnight, I was watching the Euro Semi-Final match between England and the Netherlands. England won the match, but both teams played exceptionally well. I was going to sleep late because I was watching the match.


Screenshot_20240711-012704.pngScreenshot_20240711-075843.png

While watching Netherlands vs England football match


After having breakfast in the morning, I spent some time using my smartphone. After receiving a software update for my phone, I now have some new features. I was also missing the old version of my phone. The user interface has also changed a lot. I think it will take some time to adjust to the new interface.


IMG_20240711_142219.jpgIMG_20240711_142259.jpg

Jack fruits


I ate some jackfruit at noon. After taking a shower, I completed my lunch. I was watching "Arthur The King" after having lunch. After a few moments of watching the movie, I decided to finish it later at night. I had a little nap in the afternoon.


Screenshot_20240711-190500.png
My hamster kombat profile
In the evening, I spent some time on Hamster Kombat. It's a telegram-based gaming app. Anyone can take part in this game. This crypto-game on Telegram has become extremely popular around the world. Hope everyone gets a good profit when the hamster coin or token is launched.

Screenshot_20240711-205559.pngScreenshot_20240711-224659.png

Screenshot of watching the Arthur the king and The Exorcism movies


I watched two movies at night. The Arthur King was a good movie. But I didn't enjoy The Exorcism movie. The story of this film was quite boring to me. I spent some time on my social media accounts.

My diary ends here. May everyone be healthy and safe by the grace of Allah. I will try to share my activities with you for the next day.


Camera Device- Realme C53


Support @pennsif and @pennsif.witness for the growth of this platform. Vote for @pennsif.witness here https://steemlogin.com/sign/account-witness-vote?witness=pennsif.witness&approve=1]


Thank you for reading ❤️

Sort:  
Loading...

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

 2 days ago 

Greetings, you have been supported by @hindwhale account for your post. To know more about our community, you can visit our introduction post here. To contact us directly, please visit our discord channel.

Moderator/Curator : @jyoti-thelight


Hind Whale Comment GIF.gif

Subscribe & Join Our Community
Telegram ----- Discord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65133.17
ETH 3480.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52