The diary game for ( 3/4/2024 ) My Day In Words and Pictures

in Hindwhale Community5 months ago

Hindwhale Community
(Diary Game)

Woke up after 4 am this morning. Then I sat and ate Sehri with everyone in the house. Then I offered the Fajr prayer. Then I fell asleep. I woke up at 8.40 am. I woke up and got fresh. Then I went to the roof. I went to the roof and gave food and water to our chickens. Then I sat down to read a book. I read the book for an hour. Then I swept our houses. Now the fasting month is going on. So I don't watch any video on mobile. Always watching the videos of Quran Hadith.

20240403.jpg

Location: https://w3w.co/comments.nurtures.couple


And in just a few days, the month of fasting will pass from us. Eid will be the next day after fasting. Everyone is busy shopping this Eid. I took a bath in the afternoon. After showering I went to the roof to dry my hair. Girls have more hair, so when you take a shower, your hair is wet If the hair is wet, it gets cold. I sat on the roof for some time. We have many trees on the roof. Among them we have a pomegranate tree. Pomegranate flowers are red in color. Besides, we have some eggplants. Eggplant plants have flowers and eggplants.

20240403.jpg20240403.jpg
20240403.jpg20240403.jpg

Location: https://w3w.co/comments.nurtures.couple


In the afternoon, I prayed Asr. After that we went to our great aunt's house. There is our invitation today. My great aunt's house is four kilometers away from our house. A rickshaw fare is 30 tk. For Eid, the market is very crowded and the streets are crowded with people. We all attended there. My uncle is coming today.

20240403.jpg

Location: https://w3w.co/comments.nurtures.couple


We all had Iftar together after evening. After finishing Iftar, we prayed Maghrib. Then we all sat and talked for a while. There is a difference between having Iftar together and having fun together. It is very nice to be with the whole family. But such opportunities do not always come. We came home at night.

20240403.jpg

Location: https://w3w.co/comments.nurtures.couple


Device : Samsung A135F


Thanks everyone,
@sneha4.

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Your diary game is great. You have indeed made a very good presentation of a diary game. Share your date with pictures. A really nice diary game. Its pictures are beautiful.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58077.92
ETH 2457.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37