The diary game for ( 25/3/2024 ) My Day In Words and Pictures

in Hindwhale Community5 months ago

Hindwhale Community
(Diary Game)

Woke up after 3.54 this morning. I woke up fresh and woke up. Then I offered the Fajr prayer. Then I fell asleep. I woke up at eight in the morning. I woke up and went to the roof. I went to the roof and spent some time. I went to the roof and watered the plants. We have many tomato plants. The tomato plants have many tomatoes. Then I came home. I came home and sat down to read. I read a book for an hour. Then I swept our rooms.

20240325.jpg20240325.jpg

Location: https://w3w.co/comments.nurtures.couple


Our private teacher came to teach in the afternoon. I and two of my friends read privately to him together. After he left I showered. After that I went to the balcony and sat for quite some time. We have a cactus tree on our balcony Beautiful flowers are blooming on the tree. Then I came home. I came home and watched a video on my mobile. Then I was sleeping. I did not realize when I fell asleep while lying down.

20240325.jpg

Location: https://w3w.co/comments.nurtures.couple


I woke up in the afternoon. I woke up and got fresh. Then I went out. While walking outside I saw a goat on the side of the road. Ours is so big here. There is no field, children play satchara in a small area. After staying out for some time in the afternoon, I came home. I came home and helped my mother to prepare iftar.

20240325.jpg20240325.jpg

Location: https://w3w.co/comments.nurtures.couple


In the evening we all sat together and had Iftar. After finishing Iftar, I prayed Maghrib. I rested for a while after finishing the prayer. Then I got up and sat down to read a book. I read the book for an hour. Then Esha gave the call to prayer. Then I offered Isha prayer.

20240325.jpg

Location: https://w3w.co/comments.nurtures.couple


Device : Samsung A135F


Thanks everyone,
@sneha4.

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58077.92
ETH 2457.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37