The diary game for ( 17/3/2024 ) My Day In Words and Pictures

in Hindwhale Community7 months ago

Hindwhale Community
(Diary Game)

I woke up at 4:10 in the morning. I woke up and woke up. Then I prayed Fajr. Then I fell asleep. I woke up at eight o'clock in the morning. I woke up and went to the roof. I went to the roof and watered our plants. Then I took out the chickens' food from inside the coop And feed and water the chickens. Then I came home. I came home and sat on the reading table. I read books from eight in the morning till ten in the morning. Then I went out a bit. Outside I went to the shop. I went to the store and bought chocolate. When coming through the road, the road was completely empty. There was a tall building on one side of the road.

20240317.jpg20240317.jpg

Location: https://w3w.co/comments.nurtures.couple


In the afternoon, our private teacher came to teach at home. I and my two friends studied privately with Sir. We studied with him till one in the afternoon. Then I took a bath. After showering I went to the roof to dry my clothes. I sat on the roof for quite some time. Then I came home. I came home and went to the balcony. There were some green leafy plants in the balcony. I took pictures of them. There is no problem of eating lunch So in the afternoon. I watched the video on my mobile phone. Then I slept.

20240317.jpg20240317.jpg

Location: https://w3w.co/comments.nurtures.couple


In the afternoon my mother was preparing to prepare Iftar. Then I helped him. Today my mother fried piyaju, cooked chickpeas. I worked with him and put everything forward Father stays at home in the afternoon. My father does not eat sweet food. My father eats beguni with mint leaf chutney. I also like to eat. It cools the stomach.

20240317.jpg20240317.jpg

Location: https://w3w.co/comments.nurtures.couple


In the evening we all ate Iftar together. At the end of Iftar, I prayed the Maghrib prayer. After finishing namaz I talked to my aunt on mobile phone. Then I sat down to read the book. I don't want to read books So I tap the mobile phone. At night I pray Taraweeh prayer with mother. When my father comes home from the mosque after praying, we will have dinner together.

20240317.jpg

Location: https://w3w.co/comments.nurtures.couple


Device : Samsung A135F


Thanks everyone,
@sneha4.

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.028
BTC 60732.06
ETH 2345.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46