Contest| Explore the Future of Remote Work

in Hindwhale Community4 days ago

Hello everyone,
It's another week to participate in yet another amazing challenge which is hosted by @deepak94. This week the contest is quite very interesting and I'm delighted to share my entry in it. The contest today says Explore the Future of Remote Work.

man-4749237_1280.jpg
Source

Firstly what is Remote work? This is the very first question we must ask ourselves before trying to attempt the contest. So without much talk let's go straight into explaining the necessary things that needed to be done.

Remote work is a type of work you do from the comfort of your house and it is mainly work that you make use of your smartphone and computer to do. There are many remote work available online such as content creation, blogging, affiliate marketing, etc.

So whichever you find yourself doing and it is earning you something tangible then you need to hold on to it and push ahead. Having said that let's now look at what the future of remote work is all about.

remote-work-4977972_1280.jpg
Source

A lot of people are going into remote work because it is a modern type of work and the pressure is not there like the normal work others do. That being said, I strongly believe that remote work works and that in no distance time, everyone will key into it because of the high returns it has and also the comfort it presents.

Today, even as we are all on Steemit blogging, we may have different jobs that we do outside of Steemit and I have also read about those who abandoned their physical work and became full-time remote workers, and this may be because they found remote work more fun and interesting or possibly they pay for the remote job is far better than what they are getting before now.

So based on all these points, you will agree with me that the future of this remote work is brighter because in no distance time, everyone will key into working remotely.

I recently got another job since the work I do in college is part-time and we always have a periods when we have our classes. The job I got recently has stressed the hell out of me because there were many loopholes I came and met in the position given to me.

woman-6734444_1280.jpg
Source

So seeing the stress, I thought of even leaving the job but on the other hand, I thought it was good to have an experience and also learn something new Vai the banking sector. So I decided to push ahead and continue the work.

Now this work I'm not doing it for the salary because I earn 3 times what I'm being paid before the end of the month in my remote work. So I'm in this job because of the knowledge and the experience I wish to gain through the entire process.

In summary, remote work is easy to do work that doesn't have much stress and supervision and based on the fact that it is associated with cryptocurrency the pay is usually very high compared to the normal work we do regularly.

I invite @josepha, @solaymann, and @waterjoe to share their thought about this amazing contest today.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61682.60
ETH 2986.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51