The Diary Game Better Life //The story of my normal day with beautiful moments (13-11-2023)//by @simaroy

in Hindwhale Community10 months ago

IMG-20231113-WA0022.jpg

Hello all my steemit community friends and Have a great day and Today i am going to share my dairy game of normal day with excellent moments like regular. I hope everyone will enjoy this dairy game and like this awesome moments. Today i spent total day in my home and it was a normal excellent day with beautiful moments. Now i am sharing details

Like regular i woke up from sleeping and did yoga exercises after becoming fresh and i ate peanut,boil eggs .After that i started to study like everyday and study one hours. I went to collect red spinach and because my mother said to me that she will make delicious red spinach fry recipe with shrimp fish. For this reason i gathered this red spinach from our vegetable garden. At that moment i captured some images on vegetable garden of red spinach vegetable.

My sister said to me that to collect rawpapaya from papaya tree. Because my mother said to my sister that to gather papaya for making papaya bharta recipe. For this reason i collected raw papaya from our papaya tree. I captured some excellent moments with papaya. You know that papaya is very healthy and nutritious tasty fruit.

I read the book after collecting healthy papaya and study two hours because of preparation govt job. Personally I like this dish and easy indian delicious homemade dish..After eating breakfast manu and took some rest and started to study again . I studied one hour again

I went to visit our banana garden. From there i gather banana tree and my sister took some excellent shots on me .Really so excellent moments with banana tree.

I studied one hour again and did bath and saw some YouTube videos. After that i ate lunch manu and today's launch manu was Aloo curry recipe and eggs curry recipe with potato. Really both recipes were so delicious and tasty homemade dish. I got more taste from this both dish . After that I saw adalat drama in YouTube. Thus i spent today's total day and really it was a great and excellent day for me

Sincerely thanking you for reading.

Regards @simaroy

Sort:  

TEAM 5

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. Good post here should be..

Screenshot_20231101_062609_Picsart.jpg

Curated by : @wilmer1988
 10 months ago (edited)

Greetings, you have been supported by @hindwhale account for your post. To know more about our community, you can visit our introduction post here. To contact us directly, please visit our discord channel.


Moderator/Curator : @jyoti-thelight


Hind Whale Comment GIF.gif

• We will be very glad if you nominate our community Hind Whale as the best community in the response of Steemit Awards 2023

Subscribe & Join Our Community
Telegram ----- Discord

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54787.37
ETH 2302.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35