Achievement-1 Introduction by @shiftitamanna

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

Assalamu Alaikum, how are you all? I hope everyone is doing well. Today I want to share about myself. So, let's begin.

I am Shifti Tamanna. My user ID is @shiftitamanna on steemit. I live in Dhaka, Bangladesh. I live here with my family. I grew up in Dhaka since childhood. Dhaka is my favorite city. I am a government employee. I have worked in Bangladesh Bater, Ministry of Information and Broadcasting, Dhaka, since 2015.

WhatsApp Image 2022-10-10 at 8.01.29 PM.jpeg

I live here with my family. I grew up in Dhaka since childhood. Dhaka is my favorite city. I have many memories attached to where I lived in Dhaka, which I will never forget. I passed Secondary from T&T High School, Motijheel, and Higher Secondary from Motijheel Model High School & College, Motijheel in Dhaka. Later I completed Honors and Masters in the department of Accounting from Eden Mohila College, Dhaka.

I grew up in a monogamous family. I spent my childhood there. As a child, I used to play a lot of sports with my friends. All my friends used to visit many places. We all studied in the same school. We all played together. Ancient memories are never forgotten.

I used to visit my grandfather's house twice a year. It was winter in Bangladesh then. The fun of visiting grandpa's house in winter is different. Grandmother used to tell us ghost stories on winter nights in Konkan. We brothers and sisters used to have a lot of fun. Grandma used to make pitas for us and eat them with a lot of fun. Indeed, the previous days are not to be forgotten. It will be in my memory forever.

Then, as I grew up, my childhood days began to accumulate in my memory. Growing up, I moved from the fantasy world to real life. I found myself in another world in front of reality. Amid life's harshest conditions, I have recreated myself in this city of my soul. But even as an adult, I still want to take myself back to those childhood days.

WhatsApp Image 2022-09-16 at 12.07.00 AM.jpeg

I love to travel a lot. Whenever I get a chance, I travel to different places in Bangladesh with my family or friends. I love every sightseeing place in Bangladesh. And when I go for a walk, I feel better. When I'm upset, and I travel to different places. I think everyone should take time out of the city's hustle and bustle to find their freedom because we are wrapping
up our existence in this city of wood and stone. So, we should make people spend time in the natural environment to keep themselves mentally healthy. It is suitable for both the mind and body.

My main hobbies are traveling and writing a bit. I like to read books. I read books in my spare time. I like to read books by Humayun Ahmed, Zafar Iqbal, Samaresh Majumder. The habit of writing is developed from reading books. I needed a platform to write, which I got from steemit.

I hope to share every beautiful moment of my life in this community. Suppose the admin gives me that chance. I will be delighted if you give me that chance.

I pray everyone is well and healthy. Allah Hafez.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hi! do you like travelling? do you want to let us know about places in your country? your experiences?
Here is the community for you, sign up and publish your posts, we have a daily curation with many active contests and we are supported for booming votes!

👉https://steemit.com/trending/hive-163291

We look forward to reading your posts! see you soon!!!


9vWp6aU4y8kwSZ9Gw15LFL3aMdhmgmBBFMpDJregpdP329mbeXt3YhD5GcbKhwxEUqES8MQPcksug1sL1DZZx2eHPgVjtcZuF8PkRnm3R7DN3pFScTCXgUQcVEW3ijHBnhhhu1h5rALczeL6a.png

Welcome,

  • I invite you to show a new presentation photo holding a sign where the word Steemit, Bangladesh, Username, Achievement-1, and the current date should appear,* this information should be handwritten.

  • Plz, remove your identity post from other communities. similar post

Thank you

 2 years ago 
  1. I have changed the presentation photo to mention Steemit, Bangladesh, Username, Achievement-1 and
    current date.
  2. I have removed my identity from other communities.

please check.

Hello,

Current date should be in the presentation not previous date.Kindly re-check the correction.

Thank You.

 2 years ago 

dear, @ripon0630

I have changed the date of my paper to current date.
Thank you.

Greetings,

Welcome to the steemit platform.Thank you for completing the Achievement-1 task. Hope you feel comfortable and enjoyable sharing here. Please continue to the Achievement 2 task. Here I will send the guide:


Achievement 2 Task


  • Be Active,Be Original.
  • Don't Say to Plagiarism
  • Power up at least 50% Steem from your weekly payout.
  • Curate other user's post.
  • Participate All latest projects from @steemitblog .
  • Be a member of Club5050/Club75/Club100
  • More Engagement ,More Support.

rate 2

Feel free to contact me if you need any help.

Thank You
Ripon

 2 years ago 

Thanks a lot for verifying me. Dear, @ripon0630

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63658.03
ETH 3299.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90