"Steemit Engagement Challenge S6/W1 - List Your Childhood Outdoor Games, Which are Not Famous Globally."

in Hindwhale Community2 years ago (edited)
Hello everyone welcome to my 'Today's Dairy'

Introduce: This is @shahariar1
From: Bangladesh

Today I am going to take you back to my childhood. I fully believe that reading this post will force you to recall your childhood memories. I'm going to remind you of those childhood sports and friends you used to play with.Every one of us has a very beautiful childhood.

That's why many poets and writers want to go back to their childhood in their poetry and literature. Every childhood memory is happy. And childhood friends have no comparison.

In the evolution of the day, there is no news of one of the two friends who have disappeared, but there is no trace of the rest. I would like to thank the community for presenting this beautiful contest.

By participating in this contest even for one time we can remember our childhood.

Pink Illustrative Weather Quiz Game Presentation.jpg

Design By Canva:

Let's Start

I spent my childhood in the village. The childhood of village children is very different from the childhood of city children. We didn't have any mobile in our childhood in our village. There was no thought of playing computer games.Today I will take you to my childhood. And remind us of all the things we miss all the time.

The scene of farmers beating paddy with cows in the village courtyard during Navanna festival is still vivid in the eyes of those who spent their childhood in the village.

I still remember the games I played with my childhood friends like fly, hide and seek, fly kites, blow bubbles, play lamit, play tires, play puppets and many other colorful games in my childhood. And when I remember, I want to go back to my childhood.

InShot_20221125_162002347.jpg

This Games is not Famous Globally

My favorite game as a child was blowing my bubble. Boy I enjoyed this game a lot. You all might be familiar with this game. A nearby head had a rounded circle. And if that circle was immersed in a liquid and blown, hundreds of bubbles would come out. I would have liked to see that.

Now when I sometimes see kids playing this game. Sometimes I wish I hadn't played with it from them. Have you ever played this game in your life? If you have played then definitely let me know. This game is my favorite childhood game.

kid-1241817_1280.jpg
Source

Swing: This game was also one of my favorite games. I always looked up to the elders for this game. Almost every rural child is familiar with this swing game. One would ride the swing and the other would push the swing. And I used to count who was swinging how many times. One by one I used to swing a hundred times. Riding on the swing with eyes closed was quite fun. Ah childhood. It's like I'm going back to my past. I want to sit on the swing and swing.

swing-1365713_1280.jpg
Source

Kite flying: A popular village sport is kite flying. This kite flying can be played in two ways. A game of spinning alone and trying to beat each other's clocks. Also during this time beautiful watches were made competing with each other. And would compete with each other to see how far the watch flew. There was also a competition to cut each other's watches. At this time, he used to fly a colorful kite in the sky. Oh how beautiful childhood was.

kite-6933594_1280.jpg
Source

Tire driving game together: I still remember the tire driving game in teams. I used to compete with each other in this game. The condition of this game was that you have to run as long as you can. Tires should not fall on the ground. The one who survives at the end will be the first in the competition.

children-5833685_1280.jpg
Source

Also, how many games did you play in your childhood, including Latim, Marble, Hide and Seek, etc. Even though school sports are not world famous, they are deeply associated with childhood memories. Let's drag these childhood memories back to childhood. Nowadays these games are rare.

Now every child is bound in computer or mobile games. Get children used to outdoor games. It will develop your child's intelligence and will be physically healthy. I hope you will be very good and healthy. This is the end of my post. I hope you like my childhood games. If you still have these games in your childhood then definitely comment.

I am inviting my dear friends to participate in this diary game post which is the @kuwaiti ,@lopdel333 @damisvilladiego

This Contest Link

Best regards,

@shahariar1
Cc,
@hindwhale

Thank you very much for reading my post

Sort:  

Wow!
Guess what?
Right now am smiling.
You've just mentioned my best game, playing tires. We design our tires as if we're designing our cars. Everyday after school we have one joint where we come together for the tire competition.
Childhood memories 🥰

Truly the young shall grow, wow!

 2 years ago 

😁😁😁 When I think about my childhood, I laugh without knowing. I get sad thinking about my childhood friends. No one is looking anymore. Anyway my childhood was very happy. You can participate in this competition...!

 2 years ago 

Kite flying and driving a tyre were pleasent experiances of childhood. Although i wasn't good at kite flying but i was very good at driving a tyre.

Good luck

 2 years ago 

These memories really fill the mind with joy. I miss my childhood a lot. I miss my childhood playmates. Thanks bro for your comment.

Your post has been upvoted by Steem Sri Lanka Community Curation Trail.

Steem Sri Lanka Discord Channel
✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵

Delegate
steem-sri.lanka
, Support the Sri Lankan Community While Receiving an Interesting ROI

 2 years ago 

Thanks for your support. I wish the best for your community.

 2 years ago 

Hello Little Friend.
That's what my mom says, that in childhood before there was no phone and they had more fun, the bad thing is that their memories are not captured in a photograph 😞 because I would have liked to see a photograph of that moment, an advantage that we have right now.

Best regards.
Many Blessings..🙏🏻

 2 years ago 

Dear friend, thank you very much. You came and read my post carefully. I love friends like you who read posts and comment.

Congratulations!
This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07.
We support quality posts anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @steemdoctor1

TEAM 4 CURATORS

Good luck dear friend

Hello.Thanks for the invitation.

 2 years ago 

You are most welcome

 2 years ago 

We also played those games in our regions, the tire driving was very fun, my brother has collections of many tires for this game. Thank you for participating

 2 years ago 

You are most welcome.

 2 years ago 

Greetings, you have been supported by @hindwhale account for your post. To know more about our community, you can visit our introduction post here. To contact us directly, please visit our discord channel.


Moderator : @pathanapsana


Hind Whale Comment GIF.gif

Subscribe & Join Our Community
Telegram ----- Discord

 2 years ago 

Thanks for your support ....!

Why can't I upvote your post manually?

Screenshot_20221126-180120.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66338.04
ETH 3306.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69