"HWC Contest #54|| POWERUP & WIN WEEK 41 by @saravanan-n (10 SP)".

in Hindwhale Community4 months ago

Hello..!!
My Dear steemies
I am @saravanan-n from Tamilnadu
Today is Monday, 20/05/2024

First every platform will have a main important things to develop their account like that in our steemit platform we all are have to do powerup and maintain our club status all the upvotes from our steemcurators is depends upon our club status. So that we have to do it atleast every week. Due to that today I am going to do my weekly powerup and also take participate in this wonderful contest.

image.png

Source Link

Contest Tips
  • The amount of steems from your wallet must be used to perform a powerup.
  • You must submit a thorough, screenshotted description of how you did it in order to be eligible.
  • Write the importance of performing powerup.

image(4).png

The amount of steems from your wallet must be used to perform a powerup.

Yes I had going to do a powerup with a steem which is available in my account only. I had only very few amount of steems in my account so that I had decided to convert my small amount of SBD into steems and then I had decided to convert my steems into steempower.

image(4).png

Write the importance of performing powerup

The main important of the powerup is to maintain the club status, because all the upvotes from the steemcurators is depends on your account club status. I had maintaining my club as club100 then the other important one is curation rewards it is depends upon our upvotes which was given to others.

image(4).png

You must submit a thorough, screenshotted description of how you did it in order to be eligible

I here by sharing my screenshots to you all that how I had complete my weekly powerup and maintain my club status.

step - 1

First I had login to my steemit wallet and then click the arrow mark near SBD and press market. Now I had entered few amount on it and convert them into steems. After purchasing it ihad came back and click the arrow mark near steems. After that I had clicked powerup and enter the amount as 10 in the empty box and press ok.

1000037565.jpg

step - 2

Now it is step for confirmation so it so show all the details like from address, to address and amount of steems. After checking all these, I had click ok and move on to the next step

1000037566.jpg

step - 3

In this step it had asked the active key for my account to check if I am owner of the account. So I had entered the active key and click ok now I had complete my weekly powerup within few seconds.

1000037567.jpg

Before power up :591.328
Power up steem :10.00
After power up : 601.338

conclusion

Once again I would like to thank for conducting this beautiful contest of HWC contest #54: POWER UP & WIN - WEEK 41 through our community of #Hindwhale Community

I would like to invite my friends @okalok
@fasoniya and @favrite to join in this beautiful contest.

Reward by
@saravanan-n

💖 THANK YOU 💖

Sort:  

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58148.81
ETH 2345.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35