HWC Contest #52|| POWERUP & WIN WEEK 39 by @saravanan-n (10 SP)".

in Hindwhale Community2 months ago

Hello..!!
My Dear steemies
I am @saravanan-n from Tamilnadu
Today is Monday, 13/05/2024

I believe that every week or continuously we have to do powerup for maintaining our club status and also we can get few more benefits. Powerup is very very important in this steemit platform so that we have to do it and collect all the rewards.

image.png

Source Link

Contest Tips
  • The amount of steems from your wallet must be used to perform a powerup.
  • You must submit a thorough, screenshotted description of how you did it in order to be eligible.
  • Write the importance of performing powerup.

image(4).png

The amount of steems from your wallet must be used to perform a powerup.

Yes I had decided to do a powerup from my wallet to my account for that I had convert some SBD into steems and then I had convert it into steempower.

image(4).png

Write the importance of performing powerup

Whenever we had doing a powerup we are getting more and more benefits like curation rewards, new friends, club status and etc... for example when we had do a upvote to others post. When the post had get payout means then we also get few amount of steempower as a curation rewards. Also we can maintain our club status depends upon the club status we can get vote from the community curators and steemcurators.

image(4).png

You must submit a thorough, screenshotted description of how you did it in order to be eligible

Yes I will share some of my screenshot of my weekly powerup with you all and explain that how I had complete.y weekly powerup.

step - 1

First I had login to my account and then I had click the steemit wallet after that I had click the arrow mark near steems then I had press the powerup Which is shown on the screen. After that I had entered 10 in the empty box and then press ok.

1000035602.jpg

step - 2

Now it shows the details for the verification. It shows the from address, to address and also the amount of steems. After clearly checking all these details I had clicked ok and move on to the next step

1000035603.jpg

step - 3

In this step I had try to complete the powerup process for that it ask the active key so I had entered my account active key. Then I had clicked ok. That's all I had complete my weekly powerup in just few seconds.

1000035604.jpg

Before power up :546.920
Power up steem :10.00
After power up :556.920

conclusion

Once again I would like to thank for conducting this beautiful contest of HWC contest #52: POWER UP & WIN - WEEK 40 through our community of #Hindwhale Community

I would like to invite my friends @okalok
@fasoniya and @favrite to join in this beautiful contest.

Reward by
@saravanan-n

💖 THANK YOU 💖

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Loading...

D2CA581D-BDF5-470C-86B0-D3334D0F3161.png

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through Curation Team#3. We support quality posts, and good comments anywhere and with any tags.

Thanks for sharing this great support bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64337.17
ETH 3175.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56