"HWC Contest #50|| POWERUP & WIN WEEK 39 by @saravanan-n (10 SP)".

in Hindwhale Community25 days ago (edited)

Hello..!!
My Dear steemies
I am @saravanan-n from Tamilnadu
Today is Tuesday, 30/04/2024

I believe that all are good in this world. Everyone are moving towards to be a successful person in their life. For that they need few amount of knowledge and money to do those work. This also a platform which we can get both of them. We can also learn something and also earn money from minimum to maximum. For this we have to maintain the club status. I am a person who maintain my club status as club100 and also attend my first fish in this steemit platform recently.

image.png

Source Link

Contest Tips
  • The amount of steems from your wallet must be used to perform a powerup.
  • You must submit a thorough, screenshotted description of how you did it in order to be eligible.
  • Write the importance of performing powerup.

image(4).png

The amount of steems from your wallet must be used to perform a powerup.

So this I had decided to do a powerup in this steemit platform for my account. Due to that I had checked my wallet but I don't have steems. In the meantime I had few amount of SBD so I exchange them for steems and get few amount of steems on my wallet. After that I had completed my powerup by doing it from my wallet to my steemit account.

image(4).png

Write the importance of performing powerup

When we are doing powering up we can maintain our club status to get upvotes from the steemcurators in high percentage and also from other steemit users. Then if we had do upvotes to others for that we will also get few amount of steempower as a curation rewards.

image(4).png

You must submit a thorough, screenshotted description of how you did it in order to be eligible

Hereby I will share my weekly powerup in three steps with submitting my powerup screenshots with you all. Also explain it how I had done my powerup through step by step.

step - 1

For this function I had login to my steemit wallet and went to the crypto market to exchange few amount of SBD and convert them into steems. After I had came back to my wallet and click the arrow mark near steems then click powerup. Now I had entered the amount at the empty box.

1000032590.jpg

step - 2

Then in this step it show all the filed details like from address, to address and amount of steems I had entered in previous step after checking these details I had clicked ok and move on to the final step

1000032591.jpg

step - 3

In this final step it asked the active key for my account so I had entered my active key for my account and then click ok that's all. I had completed my weekly powerup as soon as possible.

1000032592.jpg

Before power up :501.140
Power up steem :10.00
After power up :511.140

conclusion

Once again I would like to thank for conducting this beautiful contest of HWC contest #50: POWER UP & WIN - WEEK 39 through our community of #Hindwhale Community

I would like to invite my friends @okalok
@fasoniya and @favrite to join in this beautiful contest.

Reward by
@saravanan-n

💖 THANK YOU 💖

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68763.18
ETH 3770.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76