"HWC Contest #46|| POWERUP & WIN WEEK 37 by @saravanan-n (15 SP)".

in Hindwhale Community5 months ago

Hello..!!
My Dear steemies
I am @saravanan-n from Tamilnadu
Today is Thursday, 11/04/2024

Powerup is very very important in this steemit platform for getting more rewards. Without doing powering up it is very much difficult to improve your steem account as soon as possible. For this steem powerup contest are helps us to improve and increase our account value. I really thank to @jyoti-thelight to conducting frequently this beautiful contest of HWC contest #46: POWER UP & WIN - WEEK 37 organised in #Hindwhale community.

image.png

Source Link

Contest Tips
  • The amount of steems from your wallet must be used to perform a powerup.
  • You must submit a thorough, screenshotted description of how you did it in order to be eligible.
  • Write the importance of performing powerup.

image(4).png

The amount of steems from your wallet must be used to perform a powerup.

For last few there are no steems are given as rewards. But they are giving SBD as rewards it is very useful then steems. So that I had few amount of SBD in account due to that I had converted a SBD into steems and then I had decided to complete my weekly powerup by converting them into steempower.

image(4).png

Write the importance of performing powerup

The main important one is to maintain the club status in this steemit platform. There are totally three types of clubs are available. They are club5050, club75 and club100. In are depends upon our withdrawal by taken out of 50 percentage or 25 percentage or 0 percentage of steems are taken out from this steemit wallet. Then the second one is to get more amount of curation rewards. It will help us to get more amount of curation as rewards.

image(4).png

You must submit a thorough, screenshotted description of how you did it in order to be eligible

Now I will submit my screenshot that how I had completed my weekly powerup in few steps and very quickly.

step - 1

First of all I had login to the account and then click arrow mark near steems and press the powerup which is shown at screen. After that I had entered as 15 in the empty box and click ok.

1000029460.jpg

step - 2

Now I had Checked the from address, to address and the amount which I had entered in the empty box at previous step. After checking all these I had clicked ok which is shown on the screen. It moves towards the next step of finalizing.

1000029461.jpg

step - 3

This is a final step to fullfill my powerup. For this it ask my account active key so that I had entered my active key and then click ok. That's all now I had complet my powerup by converting the few steems into steempower.

1000029462.jpg

Before power up :404.578
Power up steem :15.00
After power up :419.578

conclusion

A small process can also change the result of that project so don't be shy to do few amount of powerup. What you you can done. It will definitely helps you to improve your steemit account value. On the starting of this contest when I had joined at the time I had powerup only 10 steems but now I had improved it into 15 steems. Once again I would like to thank for conducting this beautiful contest of HWC contest #46: POWER UP & WIN - WEEK 37 through our community of #Hindwhale Community

I would like to invite my friends @okalok
@fasoniya and @favrite to join in this beautiful contest.

Reward by
@saravanan-n

💖 THANK YOU 💖

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59181.56
ETH 2521.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47