MY NINETEENTH DIARY(28JULY23)......BY @sanjanashukla❣️

in Hindwhale Communitylast year

NAMASKAR💞


Design on canava

श्लोक: ♥️कर्ता करे न कर सके शिव करे से होय, तीनो लोक नोखण्ड में महाकाल से बड़ा न कोई ।........हर हर महादेव🌷 !
महाकाल बाबा की जय🌺

Curious to send you my life's 19th page to you all.

This day was filled with lots of fun and excitement.
The date is July 28th, 2023.

Talk about the day today...

。⁠◕⁠‿⁠◕⁠。EARLY MORNING AT 8 o'clock,

I waked up, did meditation, and brushed my teeth. then spending my lovely morning with my plants. The best moment is this one.


Clicked by realmeC15

Here are my yellow flowers—it's so fresh and lovely.
I saw that he was so happy and dancing with joy.
Then, I watered my plants.
After that, I took a bath, and then I worshipped.
After that, I took Mumma's tea ☕ and some snacks.

Now, I studied for 1 hour. I completed my daily task on my laptop and kept notes in it, so I did it.

After that, I try to use YouTube in it, and I start my first coding class. This is starting, so I chose C++ from the start. I cleared my basic knowledge.

(⁠◕⁠ᴗ⁠◕⁠✿⁠)NOW MY AFTERNOON AT 12 O'CLOCK

Clicked by realmeC15

At day, me, Kashish, and Vikas went to Avinash Bhaiya's home for clearing some doubts and discussing how we posted quality content, how we can use Markdown, and all that. He has a year of experience, which is why we always need their help.

As always, he is clearing our doubts very easily. Then me and Kashish go to the market to buy some groceries. Now that I have returned home...
We have planned to go to the Skon temple (Radha Krishna) mandir.
But when we have planned some, it starts raining. So we cancelled our planned trip, and then I slept for an hour.

(⁠.⁠ ⁠❛⁠ ⁠ᴗ⁠ ⁠❛⁠.⁠)AT EVENING 5 O'CLOCK


Clicked by realmeC15

Kashish called me.
I picked up their call, and then she said to me, Can we go to the station to reserve their ticket for August 2 from Bhopal to Pune? I said, "Okie, go ahead. Then we go to the Bhopal station for the reservation.
After that, we came back to our homes, but I wanted to eat samosa, so we enjoyed it and came back to our homes.

(⁠◕⁠દ⁠◕⁠)THIS IS TOO LATE: ITS 7:30 p.m.

So momma can worship and also shout on mehh.
But after some time, she cooled down.
I have done samosa, so I was not hungry, and then everyone's done their dinner. I washed utensils and then operated my mobile for an hour. Then I opened my Steemit account and read some posts.

After that, I used my Instagram for an hour, saw reels, and talked to other friends. After that, I slept at 11p.m.. It's my good night time.

Bye, loved ones... I hoped you enjoyed and liked my diary of the day. Thank you so much for visiting here and giving your time.


🌼Thank you🌼


QuestionAnswer
Photo captured by@sanjanashukla
communityhindwhale community
Devicerealme c15
Locationindia Bhopal

About me{Achievement 1}


Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  
 last year 

You doing always well .....keep it up 🙌

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 last year 

Thankyou so much💓

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.


Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For July 2023
Curated by - @goodybest

 last year 

Thankyou so much 😻

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Wao...❣️

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 last year 

Greetings, you have been supported by @hindwhale account for your post. To know more about our community, you can visit our introduction post here. To contact us directly, please visit our discord channel.


Moderator/Curator : @jyoyi-thelight


Hind Whale Comment GIF.gif

Subscribe & Join Our Community
Telegram ----- Discord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64170.07
ETH 3425.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59