My fifteenth diary(20.07.2023)-by @sanjanashukla✍️

in Hindwhale Communitylast year (edited)


Design on canva


Please read it carefully, and I'm sure you are all engaged with this.

श्लोक: कर्ता करे न कर सके शिव करे से होय, तीनो लोक नोखण्ड में महाकाल से बड़ा न कोई ।........हर हर महादेव🌷 !
महाकाल बाबा की जय🌺

So I Shared my life's 15th diary with you all

(


Clicked by realmeC15

🌱Here's [THE CLICK OF THE DAY ] how's it.....????


(⁠✿⁠ ⁠♡⁠‿⁠♡⁠)It's July 18, 2023, my life's best day ever.

AT CORRECT 12:00 P.M.

My momma said to me that took a bath before 12 and was ready to go with the Avinash bhaiya.
So, I am ready to go with him.

We go to the market for some work, and after that, he tells me that we can go to the MP Nagar. I said, "Okie, why not let's go there? I don't know why we go there.
After that, we went to the laptop shop, and he said, Which model do you like? and What are your recommendations about laptops? I said I don't know about it, but Dell laptops and HP models are good to use.

Then he told the shopkeeper to show him some of these types. After that, I liked one of them, which is Dell's company laptop, and their functions are so good for use.
I advised him to buy that one.
Avinash Bhaiya buys it immediately after checking out. He also said that I wanted to buy this.
We bought it. We return to our home. Then Bhaiya said to me that you should take it for now and also get it for 3 or 4 days. I said Okie and got it to my home.



Edited on inshot

At 4 p.m. [ I RETURNED HOME ]❣️
Then my mom said, Did you like it? I am shocked and said, Mumma, this is Avinash bhaiya's new laptop. Mumma said to me, This is your new laptop from now on." I was shocked and hugged my mommy because this was a gift for me. I am extremely pleased. This was actually unexpected for me. I love you, mummy, for the best gift ever.


Clicked by realmeC15

My Personal Lappy💌

Finally, this is my first laptop.
And now I use Steemit from my personal laptop.

This is actually a special day of my life, which I couldn't have expected. Thank youu somuch, mommaa.

I hoped you liked my diary of the day.


🕊️Thankyou for Reads my diary🕊️


About me{Achievement 1}

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  
 last year 
आपकी मुस्कुराहट इस लैपटॉप की कीमत से लाखों गुणा मुल्यवाँन है।
आपके अधरों की मुस्कान के लिए सह प्रेम भेट।

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 last year 

I appreciate your all mew things which you telling with us...👏💞

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 last year 

Thankyou 😚❣️

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 last year 

Congratulations dear for your new laptop.

Mothers always know when and what their children need. Because every mother's life revolves around her children.

Party with your mother and family in the happiness of laptop. I can understand your happiness because my kids are also happy when they get a surprise gift.

Enjoy your day 💞

 last year 

Wow, thankyou so much mam...for your precious comment😻😻

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 68503.89
ETH 2535.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52