My eighteenth diary✍️(26july2023) - By @sanjanashukla

in Hindwhale Communitylast year (edited)

Design on canva

श्लोक :कर्ता करे न कर सके शिव करे से होय, तीनो लोक नोखण्ड में महाकाल से बड़ा न कोई ।........हर हर महादेव🌷 !

महाकाल बाबा की जय🌺


Hello, Steemian family. I hope you are all well.

Today's day with Steemit

✿⁠ Morning Time ✿:

My Good morning starts with my plants🌱. Today, in my family,a new member was added.


Clicked by realmeC15

See the picture of the new member of my family?
Plants and flowers always feel and understand our emotions. They are also members of our family.

Now starts my day with Steemit here...

✿ DAY TIME ✿

Today I met with my friend Vikas. He said about their plans that he wants to settle in Bengaluru.
He shared his ideas for their future. I know he has a bright future. He is a very workaholic and intelligent boy. I gave him the idea that Steemit is only a platform,where he learn lots of things and also earns money with it. He wants to join Steemit. Because in Bengal, he only goes to learn about how IT works. I know Steemit helps him a lot. So he created their ID and added their information and information about him.
We both made his account, and he is very happy to work on this platform. I hope he will also do his best.
ID: @vikashpawar. I hope you guys supports him.

ALL THE VERY BEST TO YOU...

✿ EVENING TIME ✿


Edited on inshot

When we are done with our work, we go some hang out.
Me, Kashish, and Vikas go to Indrapuri to eat some street food. There is chopaati, where so many types of Chinese and South Indian foods are available. We went to Chinese Corner and ordered 1 plate of chinees and 1 plate of momos. Momos are my favorite, which is why I ordered them. Their prices are very low, and the taste is so good. I loved momos because they are very tasteful.


Clicked by realmeC15

After that, we go to the sari shop because Kashish wants to buy a sari. In her institute, the saari is her uniform. We visited 2 or 4 shops, but Italian silk-type material is not available in any of them.
So we returned home.

✿ NIGHT TIME ✿

Snapchat click

In the evening, me and Momma cooked food. Daal, roti, and chaval Then we are done with dinner. I clean a room as well. Then me, momma, and Didda (grandmother) spend our time talking about the day. This is a very special time. My Bhaii goes to sleep because he has a class in the early morning.

Thank you so much for reading my diary of the day.
Love Steemians, taken care 💓

Thanking you to visited here and reads my diary....❣️


About me{Achievement 1}

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  
 last year 

Your morning flower click is too beautiful as you are

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 last year 

Ohh my god really thanks🕊️
#steempro

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 last year 

My pleasure dear

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 last year 

💓💓

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 last year 

Greetings, you have been supported by @hindwhale account for your post. To know more about our community, you can visit our introduction post here. To contact us directly, please visit our discord channel.


Moderator/Curator : @jyoyi-thelight


Hind Whale Comment GIF.gif

Subscribe & Join Our Community
Telegram ----- Discord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58607.22
ETH 2616.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43