DIARY NO.13TH-17th/July/2023-BY @sanjanashukla

in Hindwhale Communitylast year (edited)


Design on canva

Hello good morning

When I went somewhere. specially,if that place was super exciting, my views were like this:
Read it carefully☺️!

hoped you like it.
I am also share my new contest post :
steem marketing - link (https://steemit.com/hive-153176/@sanjanashukla/contest-my-day-with-steemit)


Clicked by realmeC15

My morning starts with this click.
Oh, God, I'm sacred to click that picture because that insect 🐝 looks dangerous but so beautiful and ambitious.
See it

๑⁠˙⁠❥⁠˙⁠๑DAY

Snapchat click

Now what I say is the exciting moment is... I am going to D Mart to buy some groceries and to shop. When I bought those groceries, I was going to the clothes block. At their store, I wanted to buy a t-shirt in the sky color. That t-shirt looks so beautiful, my heart was melted at that.
But I didnt have money, so my friend suggested that I try it in the changing room and then click some pictures, and then it's done.
I tried it and clicked some pictures, but I couldn't buy it.
This is the first time I can't imagine that I can do this type of Masti.

Please drop a comment on this post. Is this funny or not?

Either way, I am going to the household items.
I liked the cup they had. I wanted to buy that, but I don't have sufficient funds. So I can't buy it.

!

Snapchat click

But i she came to my home, that cup was in my bag. I could call my friend i know she bought it and ask why she gifted it to me. She said to me that I was going to Pune in a few days. So this is a gift for you, by my side. I started crying, but I am also very happy to know that she goes to Pune for her studies. My best wishes are always with her.

In the evening, my mood is not so good; I think about her and also about my career.
So I can decide that 7 to 8 months after my coaching is over, I will also be out of Bhopal. securing my future. So I discussed this all with my mom, and she permitted me. I am so happy now that she also committed this to me.

Thank you, Steemians, for giving your time and reading my post. I hope you have a great day. Bye😌🌷

Posted using SteemPro Mobile


About me{Achievement 1}

Sort:  
 last year 

Love your words..🤗❤️

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 last year 

Thx a lot

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 last year 
यह लेख आपके जीवन की सभी खट्टी मीठी बातों को शब्दों मे एक माला कि तरहा पिरोया हुआ प्रतीत होता है।
आप और कशिश दोनों ही तस्वीर में अत्यंत ही मासूम व खूबसूरत लग रहे हो।
यु ही अपने देनिक जीवन की मिठास से भरे इन लेखों को हमारे साथ साझा करने हेतु धन्यवाद।

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 last year 

Thankyou bhaiya i liked your review☺️💞

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 last year 

We would like to thank you for publishing your article in the Hind Whale Community community. Based on our review of your article, we have come to the following conclusion:

DescriptionInformation
Club#club5050
Verified User
#steemexlusive
Plagiarism Free
GPT-2
Bot Free
300+ Words

Thanks for publishing Quality Content in our Hind Whale Community and we also respect your hard work, and we want to thank you for the participation, 👍🏻 Best of Luck.


Regards,
@shravana(MOD)
Hind Whale Community

 last year 

Thankyou so much.....for your review

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 68547.43
ETH 2527.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53