CONTEST ! MY DAY WITH STEEMIT#1......BY@sanjanashukla

in Steem Marketing10 months ago (edited)


Design on canava

Firstly, thank you, @josepha. For sharing your day with Steemit.

I am really impressed with it, and I also encourage me to post my post on this contest.

In the era of this generation, we all have a platform with which we can connect with ourselves and also earn.

So, Steemit is a platform where we earn and learn.

Share with us the activities you have done in Steemit for the day, and share with us the screenshot of your activities using the Steemworld tool.

I started my day with Steemit. I am a newcomer, so I don't have many notifications, but every day I have 2 or 4 in my box. I reply to the comments, like the posts, and read them carefully. In the morning, I was so busy that I was not using my mobile because today I went to market. So when I came home, I opened my Steemit account and tried to comment on the posts I liked and also vote up more and more posts. I try to engage with others. This is not easy, actually, because I am newcomer here, so my engagement is not very good, but I try to make myself very familiar.

When it comes to upvoting posts, do you have a special user that you often upvote every day? If yes share with us, and if no tell us how often you support users.

Yes ! I have a users like - @deepak94,@pathanapsana, @kyrie,@aviral, @jyoti-thelight,@avinashgoyal, @kashishchidar . These all are the special members. In this list I have seniors also.

Steemit makes my confidence stronger because every senior always helps us and supports us as well.

I enjoyed working on this platform and also encouraged myself every day. Every day I have a new challenge with new contests.

Tell us about your best moments on Steemit. It can be when you receive a huge upvote, nice comments, are selected as a winner, etc.

This is my first booming support. I am a newcomer I have only this moments for sharing my best moment on steemit.

I hope you all liked my point of view about:

MY DAY WITH STEEMIT #1

I wanted to invite @avinashgoyal, @samyank, and @kashishchidar to participate in this contest.

All the best guys🙏
Thankyou so much for reads my post.

About me{Achievement 1}

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  

Thanks for inviting me 💞🫂

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

My pleasure 😊

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

मुझे इस अद्भुत प्रत्योगीता मे आमंत्रित करने हेतु धन्यवाद।
steemit निश्चित ही बहुत अच्छा मंच है हमारी बातों को इस संसार के समक्छ रखने हेतु।

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

My pleasure bhaiya❣️

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Thank you for sharing posts, improve the quality of your posts and stay original.

Plagiarism freeYES
SteemexclusiveYES
Club5050YES
Verified userYES
free botsYES
Voting CSI14.5
Rating8.5-10

Have a nice day !

Thanks for your review 💗

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

TEAM 4

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator07. Good post here should be..

Congratulations!.png

Curated by : @jyoti-thelight

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65122.70
ETH 2948.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66