Diary game 34th - by @sanjanashukla

in Hindwhale Community10 months ago

Design on canava

हर दिन कुछ ना कुछ नया होता है
हर बार मैं सोच कर बैठ जाती हूँ
हर तस्सली मेरे लिए आस लेकर आती है
या हर दिन मेरे लिए नई राह बनती है
हर दिन कुछ ना कुछ रह जाता है !!


Hellow steemians family, hope you all are good I know I am here after a week .

Good morning everybody 🌻

Waking up early in the morning, I watered my lovely little trees and they started smiling and looking at me. It seems as if they were telling me that it is cold, don't add water.It's a very lovely morning today. After my yoga, mom gave me tea, she drank it and then after some time I ate peanutbutter with bread

My lovely Day 💟

In day we went to Aabha School because it was a practice session for our program. We thoroughly got everyone practicing their dance. There are still two days left for the program but everyone has practiced well. I am very happy that everyone has prepared with full dedication in such a short time. Today after a long time we all met in school and talked about many things, it felt good to meet our old teachers.

How good it feels that we have come out of the school today, with its help or hard work, we have come so far, today all the teachers are the same as those who taught us, we have learned the lessons of life.

The lovely evening of my day 💜

I ate food as soon as I came home and then went to my enna's house quickly. Today I was a little late. She was already sitting in her place, I taught her and also took her exam today. SHe passed with very good marks today.

I am very happy today because I have got a job today and I am going to join soon, this will help my mother and brother a lot.

After coming home in the evening, I started talking or chatting on the phone from Kashish in the evening, I saw such a lovely view of the sky which was very beautiful.

Family time 🎎

Me and mom cooked food together and everyone ate together, then I used my mobile for some time and before going to sleep, I post my today's diary.

Hope you liked it so much bbye.
Let's meet with a new path, with the beginning of a new day, some stories which will be new .

I would like to invite - @juhiyadav,@muskanlodhi and @varshv please you guys also share your lovely day with us.

Thank you for reads my post i hope you liked it💖

All pictures are collects by #pixabay

Device name - #realmeC15

🫐About me{Achievement 1}🫐

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  

Congratulations!
Your post has been upvoted by @steemladies.
The community where the Steemian ladies can be free to express themselves, be creative, learn from each other, and give support to their fellow lady Steemians.

Manually curated by patjewell for Steem For Ladies

 10 months ago 

Thankyou so much 💓

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 10 months ago 

Your relative passed with very good marks today. Congratulations. Becides today you have got a job and you will join soon. Best wishes. Congratulations dear friend.

 10 months ago (edited)

Thankyou so much for your lovely blessings thx for dropping your comment 💞

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 10 months ago 

We would like to thank you for publishing your article in the Hind Whale Community community today. Based on our review of your article, we have come to the following conclusion:

DescriptionInformation
#Club5050
Verified User
#steemexlusive
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
300+ Words
GPT-2
Support burnsteem25
Voting CSI >5
  • We are delighted to welcome you to this community and we look forward to working with you in the future. Your hard work and positive attitude will certainly be an asset to our community.

Regards,
@shravana
Hind Whale Community

 10 months ago 

Thankyou for given me a pure feedback.
I improves my voting csi thankyou

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 10 months ago 

Greetings, you have been supported by @hindwhale account for your post. To know more about our community, you can visit our introduction post here. To contact us directly, please visit our discord channel.


Moderator/Curator : @shravana


Hind Whale Comment GIF.gif

Subscribe & Join Our Community
Telegram ----- Discord

 10 months ago 

Thankyou so much @shravana

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58659.71
ETH 3164.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43