All About my Followers and Following steemian by @saintkelvin17

in Hindwhale Community28 days ago
Greetings Steemians

IMG-20230819-WA0045_1.jpg

We are currently in a world whereby most of us have to work very hard In other to get what we like or want. Life isn't easy as alot of people are struggling everyday in other to survive but that's by the way, let me focus on this contest and fully express myself based on it's theme. Special thanks to @pea07 for creating this contest.

What specific types of content do you find most valuable or interesting on Steemit?

This platform is a very incredible platform whereby we achieve alot of things but think we don't achieve much. We get the opportunity to learn so many things through alot of steemian's posts and when we post we earn votes both big or small. Luckily for us we are opportuned to create different kinds of contents here in steemit as long as they are positive contents.

The contents I find very interesting and valuable is learn with steem contest. When I joined steemit new this content's hashtag was all over steemit and I really learnt alot then but now the posts carrying this hashtags aren't much but I still enjoy reading them alot. Another content I find valuable in steemit is diary game posts which most have neighborhood news by the author and we get updated on the state of the author's environment.

IMG_20240404_144200_38.jpg

Why should we follow other Steemians?

We should follow other steemians to keep them motivated. This is very important because when this person is about to give up, the person's self-esteem will increase because the person will see that there are steemians he value he/she's contents in steemit and they want to see more of their contents. Is very important to follow people in steemit because it increases bond. Follow hardworking and good steemians to make them feel motivated and you will never regret it.

Write about one Steemian whom you follow on Steemit.

@patjewell, is a very wonderful woman in this platform and she has been active in steemit for more than 5 years. This woman is very matured and am so excited that I met her in steemit on time. This woman is my teacher, she's always proud of me because I listened to her advice when she gave me some to see if my problems will actually be solved.

Steem_3.jpg

Thank you ma for teaching me alot, there are also few things I have indirectly learnt from this wonderful woman and I believe there are alot of things to learn from her. We are quite close to each other and I always try my best to make her happy and remaining consistent in steemit by working hard daily, makes this woman happy and that's what I always do

What feedback or suggestions do you want me to follow that could help improve my content?

Explore the entire steemit blog for like one week and I assure you that you will improve in a very massive way. I haven't done this yet because of limited time and I can't wait to have enough time for myself soon. Once we explore different communities, recent posts from so many different authors and also old posts then I assure you that we will really learn alot of things. Keep working hard my friend, being a moderator here isn't easy but we are proud of our duty.

I invite @woka-happiness, @ruthjoe and @josepha to participate in this contest.
Sort:  

@tipu curate

;) Holisss...

--
This is a manual curation from the @tipU Curation Project.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57142.21
ETH 2984.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.25