The Diary Game | | 25-05-2024 | | Did a lot of work at home and hung out with friends in the afternoon

in Hindwhale Community4 months ago (edited)

Assalamualaikum

I hope everyone is well by God's grace. Alhamdulillah I am fine too. Today I appeared again with my yesterday's diary. So let's start with my yesterday's diary.

Green Grey Minimalist Floral Family Photo Collage (Portrait).png
Yesterday I woke up after Fajr prayer. My mom came and woke me up and told me to go and pick up the pot. So I walked to the potal field. While going to the potal field, I took some pictures of the road and photographed the potal flowers. After that I started to take potal. After picking the pots, I put them in a van, then my father took them to the market to sell them, and when I came home, I brought some pots home to eat. When he came home, he asked to take the sacks of rice to the net again. At first I carried the small sacks alone. Then my sister-in-law's brother came and took the big sacks.

IMG_6263.jpeg
IMG_6240.jpeg
IMG_6261.jpeg
I dropped the sack and came fresh. After that I had breakfast. After eating I went outside to a tong and sat down and pressed my mobile phone. It was very windy and I fell asleep lying there. I returned home for a while. I came back home and ate rice. After eating rice, I started playing mobile games with my cousin next door. It was noon to play games. So I left the game and took a bath. Had my lunch after shower. After eating rested for a while and went to sleep. But the current went out. I couldn't sleep anymore.

IMG_6257.jpeg
IMG_6256.jpeg
I went out and sat on the couch and pressed the mobile phone. Then the electricity went off and I came to the room and lay down but did not sleep again. In the afternoon, my friend Paban called and asked to go to Khulahati. I walked till Tulsipukur, then he called and said that he has work, so mother went with bare hands. I took some pictures at Tulsipukur. Then I walked in that direction to the land market. I went to the land market and sat and chatted with my friend Samrat. Then slowly Nayan Bhai, Tasim, Al-Amin all came. We all chatted together. Then we all went to the canteen and had breakfast and returned home.

IMG_6259.jpeg
I came home and started watching the game of Bangladesh. The 3rd T20 match between Bangladesh vs UK was held yesterday and Bangladesh won by a huge margin of 10 wickets. But Bangladesh lost in the previous two matches. Had my dinner while watching the game. After watching the game, I saw on Facebook that some trolls and memes are coming out about Bangladesh cricket. I also shared a meme. Then I chatted with my friends. Meanwhile, my girlfriend also sent a message. I talked to him too. It was too late to talk to everyone. I left the mobile and hung the mosquito net. Then at night I ate cow's milk and went to sleep.


So friends this was my today's diary. Hope you like it. Mistakes will be seen with forgiveness. Everyone will be fine, stay healthy.

Thanks all

Photos taken on Iphone 12

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Loading...
 4 months ago 

You had a great day as you were able to chat with your friends, play games with your cousin and run errands for your mom.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60025.27
ETH 2417.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42