The Diary Game | | 25-03-2024 | | Come back home

in Hindwhale Community6 months ago

Assalamualaikum

I hope everyone is well by God's grace. Alhamdulillah I am fine too. Today I appeared again with my new diary. So let's start my diary today.
IMG_1324.jpeg
Around 3:20 AM I took my friends Faheem and Zubaid to Basher Haat for sehri. I came back to Fahim's mess again. I came back to the mess and lay down. I woke up at 11 o'clock. I woke up and walked outside. I will return home today. Fahim said that he has classes from 12 noon to 1 am then he will also go home with me. So I waited for him in Fahim's mess. I didn't have time to sit down so I started playing games. After playing the game, it was noon but Fahim did not return. Then I forced to call Fahim but Fahim did not pick up the call. After some time, Fahim called back and said that he is coming to the mess after a while.

IMG_2698.jpeg
When Fahim returned to the mess, I returned to my mess from there. I came and took a shower and packed all my clothes. Then Fahim came and we both went to Maharaja's turn. I took an auto there. But while getting into the auto, our auto driver got into a fight with another auto driver about picking up passengers. This made me feel a bit annoyed and told our auto owner to start the car quickly or we will get down from the auto. After a while, the auto started. We boarded the auto after 4 pm. As soon as I got into the auto, my father called me. I talked to my father.

IMG_2697.jpeg
After about 40 minutes I reached Chirivandar. But after going to Sejhan we got stuck in the jam after about 15 minutes we were able to get out of the jam. Then the car pulled well on the empty road. And after crossing Chirivandar, I found a beautiful road and took a picture of it. It took us 5:46 minutes to reach Parvatipur. My friend Fahim's father has come to Parvatipur with a bike. Fahim's father's bike, I also got down at Tulsipukur near our house. Then I walked back home from there. When I came home, I took off my shoes and bag and freshened up. Then prepared iftar and performed ablution.

IMG_2707.jpeg
IMG_2709.jpeg
IMG_2708.jpeg
After Maghrib Azan, I went to pray after breaking the fast. I prayed and took my cough medicine. Then I went out and pressed the mobile. Meanwhile my friend @shuhad called me and asked me to go to land market. I also walked there. Then I sat in the field and waited for Suhad. After some time Suhad came. Two friends sat together after a long time and started chatting. It was 8:10 to chat. I left the chat and went to the tea shop to drink tea. Then I came back to Bhadu. When I came home, I left my mobile and went to the mosque and prayed. After praying I came home and ate rice. Then took some rest and started watching IPL matches on TV. After watching the game, I started writing this post today.

So friends this was my diary today. Hope you like it. Mistakes will be seen with forgiveness. Everyone will be fine, stay healthy.

  • Thanks all

  • Photos taken on Iphone 12

    Sort:  
    Loading...

    Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

    Coin Marketplace

    STEEM 0.17
    TRX 0.15
    JST 0.029
    BTC 61204.65
    ETH 2452.61
    USDT 1.00
    SBD 2.58