Weekly Contest 11 || The Diary Game ||It was a beautiful day, today my ruting.(19-10-2023)||by @rezaul-420

in Hindwhale Community8 months ago

🍁 Assalamualaikum🍁


Hello..!!
My Dear Friends,
I am @rezaul-420 from 🇧🇩Bangladesh


  • It was a beautiful day, today my ruting.
  • 19, October ,2023
  • Tuesday

Hope everybody is doing well. By the grace of God, you are all well. I'm much better. Today I am going to participate in a contest organized by Hindwhale Community. Today's contest topic is The Diary Game || Share how you spent your day. It's a very good contest. First of all I want to thank @m-fdo for organizing such a nice contest. Let's get started......


IMG_20231020_070201.jpg


devise: Realme5i
What 3 words location code:
https://w3w.co/tycoon.abdicating.kind


I woke up at 05:00 in the morning. After washing my hands and face and performing ablution, I went to the mosque to pray Fajr. After finishing the prayer, he sits in the mosque for some time, then he leaves the mosque and walks to the street. Every morning I try to walk which helps to keep my body healthy. After that, after the hustle and bustle, I went home and drank some water. After walking, the body felt tired, so I sat in the room for some time. After some time mom called me to have breakfast then I answered mom's call and came to the room and had breakfast.


IMG_20231020_070252.jpg


devise: Realme5i
What 3 words location code:
https://w3w.co/tycoon.abdicating.kind


Then left the room and left for the market. Because the hair on the head grew, I got a haircut from a good barber shop. After reaching the barber's room I had to pay cereal because there were many people who came to get their hair cut. After some time I finished my haircut and went home and took a bath in the pool. After some time, I went to the mosque to pray when the Zohr call was given. After praying, I came home, had lunch and fell asleep.


IMG_20231020_070403.jpg


devise: Realme5i
What 3 words location code:
https://w3w.co/tycoon.abdicating.kind


IMG_20231020_070335.jpg


devise: Realme5i
What 3 words location code:
https://w3w.co/tycoon.abdicating.kind


Then he woke up again at four o'clock. After that I woke up and washed my hands and face and went to the mosque to pray Asr. When I came out after praying, my cousin called me and said I will go for a walk by the river. There is a branch of river Padma next to our house. After that I took my cousin along and went to the river bank for a walk as the distance from our house to the river is one kilometer which takes 15 minutes. It was very nice to stroll along the banks of the river because the water in the river had dried up so much that the boys were fishing with nets.


IMG_20231020_070444.jpg


devise: Realme5i
What 3 words location code:
https://w3w.co/tycoon.abdicating.kind


IMG_20231020_070514.jpg


devise: Realme5i
What 3 words location code:
https://w3w.co/tycoon.abdicating.kind


It is very nice to walk along the river because the natural beauty of the afternoon is very beautiful. There is grass on both sides of the river which looks very beautiful. Sitting in one place watching YouTube Facebook on mobile. The water in the river has completely reduced and may dry up after a few days. There is a lot of water in the river during the monsoon season. Anyway it was very nice to roam around and it was evening then we went home.


I hope everyone like & enjoys my post. I would like to invite @jesaf7, @venturabogarin @jennarg & @wyleska for join this beautiful contest.


Contest Link


The significance of diary writing

You can benefit from writing a diary. For example, we can inspire good deeds and eliminate bad deeds from our lives by writing diaries every day. So this is a very important issue for our lives.

Thank you so much for visit my post.I wish you all enjoy my post. I hope you all are inspire me in this platform #steemit.I want I do my best in this platform.



IMG_20210523_144343_553.jpg

IMG_20210523_144343_553.jpg

See you soon.

Connect Me On:
Facebook

IMG_20210523_144343_553.jpg


Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @ abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

You must have really enjoyed your day bro, taking a stroll along the river side itself makes your day cool. Goodluck 🤗

 8 months ago 

Thanks a lot dear brother for reviewing my post.

TEAM BURN

Your post has been successfully curated by @inspiracion at 45%.

Thanks for setting your post to 25% for @null.
We invite you to continue publishing quality content. In this way you could have the option of being selected in the weekly Top of our curation team.

Team Burn (1).png

Burning STEEM by sending it to the @null account helps reduce the supply of STEEM and so increase its price.

 8 months ago 

Thanks For support @inspiracion ma'am🙋

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64182.15
ETH 3505.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53