Weekly Contest 10 || The Diary Game || It was a beautiful day, today my ruting.(06-10-2023)//by @rezaul-420

in Hindwhale Community8 months ago

🍁 Assalamualaikum🍁


Hello..!!
My Dear Friends,
I am @rezaul-420 from 🇧🇩Bangladesh


  • It was a beautiful day, today my ruting.
  • 06, October ,2023
  • Friday

Hope everybody is doing well. By the grace of God, you are all well. I'm much better. Today I am going to participate in a contest organized by Hindwhale Community. Today's contest topic is The Diary Game || Share how you spent your day. It's a very good contest. First of all I want to thank @m-fdo for organizing such a nice contest. Let's get started......


IMG_20231007_075023.jpg


At dawn, I hear the sound of light rain, then I wake up and do ablution and go to the mosque to pray. When I finished the prayer and went home, it was not raining at all. After that I went to the room and drank some water and then sat in the room.


IMG_20231007_074304.jpg


devise: Realme5i
What 3 words location code:
https://w3w.co/tycoon.abdicating.kind


After that, I left the room and walked around for some time. There was a jaba flower tree on the side of the road and I took a picture of a flower from there. Flowers show their beauty every morning because every flower blooms in the morning. After sitting at a place watching YouTube on mobile, after some time went home because mom was calling for breakfast.


IMG_20231007_074330.jpg


devise: Realme5i
What 3 words location code:
https://w3w.co/tycoon.abdicating.kind


IMG_20231007_074317.jpg


devise: Realme5i
What 3 words location code:
https://w3w.co/tycoon.abdicating.kind


After breakfast left the room called my cousin and took him with me to the field for a walk as it was raining heavily. Some of the road is submerged in rainwater. Paddy was planted on both sides of the road and now the paddy trees have grown and taken on a green shape, which looked very beautiful. But many had a hard time crossing the road because old people had a hard time walking. However after some time I went home from there.


IMG_20231007_074351.jpg


devise: Realme5i
What 3 words location code:
https://w3w.co/tycoon.abdicating.kind


After some time I heard the call to prayer. Then hurriedly went to the pond to bathe. After bathing and ablution, I went to the mosque to pray. On the way back home after praying, I saw heavy clouds in the sky. So went to room and had lunch and fell asleep to rest.


IMG_20231007_074421.jpg


devise: Realme5i
What 3 words location code:
https://w3w.co/tycoon.abdicating.kind


Then I woke up again at 4:15. After washing my hands and face, perform ablution and perform Asr prayer. After some time the cousin said there is a football game in the school ground to go to watch. I agreed with him because I didn't feel so good after waking up, maybe it would be nice to move around for a while. I went and saw that the football game had started. Now football playing season is going on so people from different areas come here to play football. It was evening before the football game was over and he came home.


IMG_20231007_074440.jpg


Later in the evening go in front of the TV and watch the cricket game. Although I don't watch a lot of sports on TV, I do enjoy watching sports on TV occasionally. Loadshedding happens after some time watching TV. Then left the room and went to the road as it was dark all around due to load shedding. After some time the electricity came to the room and after dinner I fell asleep.


I hope everyone like & enjoys my post. I would like to invite @simaroy @josepha & @eliany for join this beautiful contest.


The significance of diary writing

You can benefit from writing a diary. For example, we can inspire good deeds and eliminate bad deeds from our lives by writing diaries every day. So this is a very important issue for our lives.

Thank you so much for visit my post.I wish you all enjoy my post. I hope you all are inspire me in this platform #steemit.I want I do my best in this platform.



IMG_20210523_144343_553.jpg

IMG_20210523_144343_553.jpg

See you soon.

Connect Me On:
Facebook

IMG_20210523_144343_553.jpg


Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. Good post here should be..



Curated by : @chant

Great content. I really love one thing you did today, which is prayer. Praying everyday will always make us day a joyous one. Keep up the good work dude, best of luck 🤗

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64807.94
ETH 3507.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37