Weekly Contest 09 || The Diary Game || It was a beautiful day, today my ruting.

in Hindwhale Community9 months ago

🍁 Assalamualaikum🍁


Hello..!!
My Dear Friends,
I am @rezaul-420 from 🇧🇩Bangladesh


  • It was a beautiful day, today my ruting.
  • 26, September ,2023
  • Tuesday

Hope everybody is doing well. By the grace of God, you are all well. I'm much better. Today I am going to participate in a contest organized by Hindwhale Community. Today's contest topic is The Diary Game || Share how you spent your day. It's a very good contest. First of all I want to thank @m-fdo for organizing such a nice contest. Let's get started......


IMG_20230927_060913.jpg


I hear the call of Fajr in my sleep. After hearing the call to prayer, I woke up and washed my hands and face and performed ablution. Then I went to the mosque to pray Fajr. After namaz come home and drink some water I try to drink water every morning which helps to keep my body healthy. After that I sit in the room to rest for a while.


IMG_20230927_060412.jpg


devise: Realme5i
What 3 words location code:
https://w3w.co/tycoon.abdicating.kind


IMG_20230927_060421.jpg


devise: Realme5i
What 3 words location code:
https://w3w.co/tycoon.abdicating.kind


After leaving the room, I saw the sun rising in the eastern sky. In the morning the sun rises with a slightly reddish hue which looks very beautiful. Due to which the beauty of nature helps to grow more. Now going forward, I see fishermen returning home after catching fish. They leave to get water and collect it in the morning. After that, we spent a lot of time sitting in a place watching YouTube and Facebook on mobile. After that, when it's breakfast, mom calls me to eat in the morning, then we go to the room and have breakfast.

IMG_20230927_060506.jpg


devise: Realme5i
What 3 words location code:
https://w3w.co/tycoon.abdicating.kind


After that I was at home doing some work at home and then I heard Zohar call. After that I went to the pool to take a bath. After bathing, I came home, performed ablution, and went to the mosque to pray. After praying, I come home and go to my room to have lunch and after eating and drinking, I rest for some time.


IMG_20230927_060518.jpg


devise: Realme5i
What 3 words location code:
https://w3w.co/tycoon.abdicating.kind


IMG_20230927_060447.jpg


devise: Realme5i
What 3 words location code:
https://w3w.co/tycoon.abdicating.kind


I was at home after some time when I was called to play football. Although I play a lot of football, I thought I would play football. After going to the football field and kicking the football a few times, the football fell into the cut and was destroyed. Football is not played because of several leaks. He sat there for some time and then took his nephew with him and went to fish. The sky was very clear and the paddy fields looked very beautiful due to their green nature. After wandering around for some time, we came home from the field.

IMG20230926173723.jpg


devise: Realme5i
What 3 words location code:
https://w3w.co/tycoon.abdicating.kind


IMG_20230927_060605.jpg


devise: Realme5i
What 3 words location code:
https://w3w.co/tycoon.abdicating.kind


Then mom asked me to go to the market to get some vegetables. After listening to my mother, I left for the market. All things are very expensive in the market. Then go to the fish market to buy fish and the prices of everything are rising. Below are the Steem prices for the markets I did.

Price of potatoesBDT 40 Taka2.30 Steem
Eggplant priceBDT 30 Taka1.75 Steem
Price of green chillies60 BDT3.40 Steem
Lou is a price40 BDT2.30 Steem
Price of hilsa fish425 BDT25 Steem

Then I went home with the markets. It was late in the evening when he came home.


On my behalf, I invite three of my friends,@usuf, @@@abumair, @simaroy


The significance of diary writing

You can benefit from writing a diary. For example, we can inspire good deeds and eliminate bad deeds from our lives by writing diaries every day. So this is a very important issue for our lives.

Thank you so much for visit my post.I wish you all enjoy my post. I hope you all are inspire me in this platform #steemit.I want I do my best in this platform.



IMG_20210523_144343_553.jpg

IMG_20210523_144343_553.jpg

See you soon.

Connect Me On:
Facebook

IMG_20210523_144343_553.jpg


Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 9 months ago 

You visited vegetables and fish market and bought some vegetables and illish fish. I love hilsa fish. Your nature photography was amazing. Thanks for sharing your dairy game. Bro.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62548.40
ETH 3435.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51