The Diary Game//I spent a busy time on a rainy day.(20-08-2024)

in Hindwhale Communitylast month

🍁 Assalamualaikum🍁


Hello..!!
My Dear Friends,
I am @rezaul-420 from 🇧🇩Bangladesh


  • I spent a busy time on a rainy day.
  • 20, August ,2024
  • Thursday

IMG20240820095438.jpg


Hope everybody is doing well. By the grace of God, you are all well. I'm much better. Today I will be discussing a journey blog tonight, I hope you will enjoy it.


IMG20240820075449.jpg

IMG20240820075456.jpg


I was sleeping in the morning when an elder brother called me. I got up from the bed and answered his call and opened the door, he said let's go play football. Brother goes to play football every morning I said so called me. Bhai asked me to stand there to wait for some time as it would take some time for me to get ready. Then I got ready and went to the field to play with my brother. Some time after going to the field the game started everyone played regular football I came first today. I got very tired after playing for a while because of running around like that for a long time. After playing for some time I left because I felt very tired.


IMG20240820093012.jpg

IMG20240820093230.jpg


After that I get ready and eat breakfast because today was my order schedule day. So I went out with preparations. When I go to the market, it starts raining, so it's not too much of a problem. After standing for a while in a nearby shop, when the rain subsides, I go to a pharmacy because I have an order cutter there. The shopkeeper asked me to wait outside for some time because there are many people in the pharmacy from the front. I also continued to wait outside for some time. After some time the customers of the shop decreased and I took the order and left from there.


IMG20240820110449.jpg


After that I went to another pharmacy from there and after staying there for some time it started raining. Because of that I could not go out at all because the traffic was very limited at that time. So I sit in the pharmacy for some time and watch YouTube on my mobile. After some time passed, the rain eased a bit and I left there to go to another pharmacy, but the way the clouds were in the sky, it didn't look like it was going to rain all day today.


IMG20240820133325.jpg


It was raining like there was no chance of letting up. The rain was so heavy that there were very few people outside. I also could not come to the room due to rain because the car is not available. After waiting for some time a CNG came then left for home in that CNG. I got a little wet when I came home.


Thank you so much for visit my post.I wish you all enjoy my post. I hope you all are inspire me in this platform #steemit.I want I do my best in this platform.



IMG_20210523_144343_553.jpg

IMG_20210523_144343_553.jpg

See you soon.

Connect Me On:
Facebook

IMG_20210523_144343_553.jpg


Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61869.35
ETH 2414.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63